Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Bathtubs

Claimed
5.0
46 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Mesa, AZ 85207

10102 E Butte St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(602) 492-4336

http://www.mesabathtubs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Electricians

31704 N 16th Ave

(623) 826-4961

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1658 E Laurel Ave

(480) 318-1894
5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

15026 N 40th Ln

(602) 466-2619
5.0
(9) · Contractors

14153 W Ventura St

(602) 942-8996
5.0
(2) · Electricians

6033 N 57th Dr

(623) 772-9227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mesa Bathtubs repairs, refinishes and resurfaces bathtubs, showers and counter tops.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Kane on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 02:30 AM
I can't thank you enough for you honesty and great job you and your company did for me and my family, this is the second time we use your services and we are so, so happy with our jacuzzi and vanities. 5 stars, I will be recommended to my real estate clients. Thank you mesa bathtubs
Kelly K. on BBB

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 18:07 PM
THANK YOU MESA TUBS!!! I cannot believe how great my tub looks. You responded to my Yelp inquiry so quickly, you called and scheduled an appt. You were so easy to work with. I appreciate you giving me a quote via pictures. The employee that came out was SO PROFESSIONAL, so nice and such a hard worker. I am pretty sure he never even stopped for lunch. I felt so bad! BUT HE WAS AMAZING. The internal staff communicated when he was on his way, they verified the appointment and cleaned up after himself. I am so blown away with how great the tub looks. It seriously looks brand new. I can't believe how amazing it looks. I would highly recommend Mesa Tubs, they are top notch, class act with VERY COMPETITIVE PRICES!!
Business Response:

Thanks And we are so happy that your happy. If you ever need us we are here for you. Mesa Bathtubs team.

Kelly Kanellis 1 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 13:32 PM
THANK YOU MESA TUBS!!! I cannot believe how great my tub looks. You responded to my Yelp inquiry so quickly, you called and scheduled an appt. You were so easy to work with. I appreciate you giving me a quote via pictures. The employee that came out was SO PROFESSIONAL, so nice and such a hard worker. I am pretty sure he never even stopped for lunch. I felt so bad! BUT HE WAS AMAZING. The internal staff communicated when he was on his way, they verified the appointment and cleaned up after himself. I am so blown away with how great the tub looks. It seriously looks brand new. I can't believe how amazing it looks. I would highly recommend Mesa Tubs, they are top notch, class act with VERY COMPETITIVE PRICES!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Barry W. on BBB

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 08:24 AM
Had a great experience with Mesa Bathtubs. We live in Canada and were able to coordinate with MBT effectively and efficiently so that we could arrive to our beautiful refreshed shower. All aspects of the project were handled with professionalism and care. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you. Have a great day.

David M. on BBB

4 years ago

01/28/2017, 05:22 AM
Mesa Bathtubs did a great job on my counter tops in my home and also they did great job on the bathtubs in both my rental homes. They were affordable and professional. The stone finish look on my kitchen tops and both vanity tops look amazing! Tubs both look better than new. You are my go to guys. Thanks again. *** Peoria and Glendale, AZ.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business. We are here to help whenever you need us.

Kelly N. on BBB

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 04:47 AM
Mesa Bathtubs did an amazing job refinishing my 30+ year old shower, Im certain it looks better now than when it was new. Prompt return of phone call for scheduling, on time to assess the job, quote given promptly and with complete details. Showed up on time day of job and got right to setting up for work, protected carpets and flooring. At end of job not a a trace they were there except a completed job that looks fantastic, couldn't be happier with work!
Business Response:

Thanks, we really aim to make you our customers very happy. If you have any questions we are here to help in anyway. Mesa Bathtubs.

Michael and Cindy on BBB

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 13:57 PM
We had a great experience with their level of service and expertise. This company is prompt, efficient, highly skilled and very customer friendly. All our questions were answered and any concern we had was taken care of in a very professional manner. I would recommend Mesa Bathtubs unconditionally.
Business Response:

Michael, Thanks for your wonderful feedback! We're very happy that we were able to meet or exceed your expectations, that is what we really strive for. It was nice to do business with you and your wife. Let us know if you need us, we're here for our customers always! Best Regards, Mesa Bathtubs

A Celtic Bard on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 01:38 AM
Great service and craftsmanship are built into this company by the owners Chris and Terri. Their customer service was above and beyond and Chris' knowledge of his trade and the quality of his work are outstanding. We've had some problems with Arizona contractors in the past, but this company is a keeper, and the job they did for us was amazing. Chris, one of the owners, did the tub coat job himself and worked from morning until the evening hours, without even leaving the job site. We were impressed by his work ethic and very pleased with the result. Michael and Cindy, Phoenix, AZ
Do not display my name on BBB

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 17:28 PM
Excellent workmanship, turned out better than I could have anticipated, very meticulous work by Chris. I have already started to tell other people.
Business Response:

Elana, We're happy that you like the work that Chris did for you! We thank you for your time to leave this review, if there is anything we can do for you let us know. Thank you for the referrals, you're awesome! We love the surprise that people get when they see their bathtubs and showers after we're done. It never gets old! Best regards Mesa Bathtubs!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.