Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Bathtubs

Claimed
5.0
46 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Mesa, AZ 85207

10102 E Butte St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(602) 492-4336

http://www.mesabathtubs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(17) · Roofing

1911 S 82nd St

(480) 284-7338
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5850 E Morning Vista Ln

(480) 502-9110
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mesa Bathtubs repairs, refinishes and resurfaces bathtubs, showers and counter tops.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Ponzo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:29 AM
From the first call to the final result, I have been extremely happy with the customer service and professionalism of both Chris and Terri. Terri informed me about the process to complete the refinish of our bathtub over the phone. We scheduled the appointment and Chris showed up at the specified time and informed me of everything he would be doing from start to finish. He then proceeded to follow the process he explained, completing the job within the initially defined timeline. Chris was thorough with the explanation of cleaning and care of the refinished tub, and followed up with an email the same night with detailed instructions. This is the kind of service I would enjoy from every company I do business with. I highly recommend Mesa Bathtubs!
Mike D. on BBB

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:09 AM
Mesa Bathtubs did a great job in all three of my bathrooms. They were on time and the job was done as promised. There were minor repairs that had to be done in the master bathroom. The other company I contacted didn't even know how to do it, but Chris did a great job with it! Highly recommend !
Business Response:

Thanks for your business. We are here if you should ever need us for anything.

Trevor B. on BBB

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 23:39 PM
Had Mesa Bathtubs refinish my old bathtub and faded vanity top. They were awesome to work with. Everything looks new again. I really love the stone look on my vanity top, looks amazing. Great company. Office people were very polite on the phone too. Thanks Mesa bathtubs.
Business Response:

Thanks for your business. We stand behind all of our work. If you ever need us we are here. Mesa Bathtubs team.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trevor Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 21:02 PM
Called mesa bathtubs to refinish my hall bathtub and vanity top. They did a perfect job. Everything looks new again. Reall love the new stone look on vanity. Thanks Mesa Bathtubs T. B Phoenix. AZ
Trevor Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 16:13 PM
Called mesa bathtubs to refinish my hall bathtub and vanity top. They did a perfect job. Everything looks new again. Reall love the new stone look on vanity. Thanks Mesa Bathtubs T. B Phoenix. AZ
Stewart J. on BBB

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:30 AM
My wife contacted Mesa Bathtubs to refinish a tub and shower in a house we are selling. Chris was very prompt and arrived on schedule, the work was completed on schedule and it looks brand new. Chris and Terry are awesome people to do business with. I would not hesitate to contract with them again. Stewart J*******
Christine S. on BBB

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:25 AM
Mesa Bathtubs was GREAT to work with. Very professional. I LOVE how my bathtub and shower look - just like brand new!
Business Response:

Thank you *********! Glad that you're happy! Hopefully your son and daughter in law are as well! Terri and Chris

VAL on BBB

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 09:59 AM
It was a pleasure working with Mesa Bath Tubs. They did quality work! They are very pleasant and kind. I would highly recommend them. They seem concerned about their clients and do there very best to provide the best possible service.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your business. We are always here if you need anything even if you just wanna chat. Mesa Bathtubs

Tom A. on BBB

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:07 AM
Am pleased with service provided. They were on time, cleaned up well, and the bathtub looks great.
Business Response:

Thanks for your business, we are always here if you need us. Mesa Bathtubs

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.