Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Bathtubs

Claimed
5.0
46 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Mesa, AZ 85207

10102 E Butte St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(602) 492-4336

http://www.mesabathtubs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(17) · Roofing

1911 S 82nd St

(480) 284-7338
5.0
(4) · Contractors

548 N Leoma Ln

(480) 458-7287

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

37424 N Cave Creek Rd

(480) 488-3677
5.0
(4) · Contractors

36801 N Long Rifle Rd

(480) 488-5995

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

23103 N 21st Ave

(623) 505-1056
About

Mesa Bathtubs repairs, refinishes and resurfaces bathtubs, showers and counter tops.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory V E. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/17/2020, 11:57 AM
My tub needed to be replaced, so I thought. Mesa bathtubs came out, gave me an estimate and education on the process/job. These people are professional AND nice. Chris came out and did the job. I am sooooo happy and impressed. Saved me a ton of $$. I have friends that have “peeked” into the tub area and tell me how nice my tub is. This is a great company with great employees and an awesome service/product. The floor of the tub is ever so slightly textured and no need for the nasty mats. It’s been a few months and I am very very pleased. If you are considering redoing the tub or whatever......DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND CALL MESA BATHTUBS. I don’t normally do reviews but I just had to come back and do this one. Thank you
Michelle W. on BBB

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:32 AM
Our shower looks like new again, highly recommend Mesa Bathtubs. We saved thousands of dollars having it resurfaced in lieu of redoing with tile. Very professional workmanship.
Business Response:

Hi ********, We are so very happy to hear that you are pleased with the work that we did in your bathrooms! Let us know if we can assist you in any way! Thank you, Mesa Bathtubs

Don Priem on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 17:41 PM
Mesa Bathtubs did a fantastic job revitalizing our bathtub. Honestly, it is like they resurrected it from the dead. We didn't think this old bathtub could be brought back to life, but they did it! From start to finish, the process was professional and friendly. The interaction with the office was excellent. They did a terrific job of communicating and answering all of our questions. When Chris arrived to work on the tub, he was on-time and very friendly. He ensured all the work areas were covered and protected. He diligently worked and was determined to make the tub like new. We strongly recommend Mesa Bathtubs to everyone. It is a wonderful company with outstanding service and great people!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Donald P on BBB

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 17:12 PM
Mesa Bathtubs did a fantastic job revitalizing our bathtub. Honestly, it is like they resurrected it from the dead. We didn't think this old bathtub could be brought back to life, but they did it! From start to finish, the process was professional and friendly. The interaction with the office was excellent. They did a terrific job of communicating and answering all of our questions. When Chris arrived to work on the tub, he was on-time and very friendly. He ensured all the work areas were covered and protected. He diligently worked and was determined to make the tub like new. We strongly recommend Mesa Bathtubs to everyone. It is a wonderful company with outstanding service and great people!
Business Response:

We are very happy that we exceeded your expectations. We thank you for your wonderful review. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to call. Have a blessed day.

Ann Jameson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 07:48 AM
I had Mesa Bathtubs refinish my shower and it looks flawless. I highly recommend them.
Tim K. on BBB

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 07:46 AM
Had called several companies about a tub repair who failed to return calls after being told a lengthy and costly process would be involved. I decided to call Mesa Bathtubs that fortunately was on the day Chris was out doing estimates. He actually arrived roughly 2 hours after my call and was there exactly at the time he said he would. After examining and assessing the problem, it turned out to be something very minor and a repair I could actually do myself. I tried to pay Chris for his time and the service call but he refused to take a payment! I was so fortunate to have called this business who obviously holds to a greater work ethic and standards and has more integrity than the other 4 companies I called. I can't thank Chris enough for his time, honesty, and help in resolving this matter. I can't recommend this company more highly and if I ever have any problems in the future, Mesa Bathtubs will be the only company I will even consider. Thanks again!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tim. I'm glad that we could help you out. We pride ourselves on our integrity, honesty, and high standards of service always putting the customer above all else! Take care and God bless you!w

Melissa Nesbitt Romano on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 07:58 AM
I called Mesa Bathtubs to discuss refinishing two pieces in my home -- a shower and a bathtub. Chris came out that very morning to get the information he needed to provide a quote and returned a few days later to get started. I'm so happy with the work they did for me, and the pieces look brand new, just like they said they would. Chris did a great job sanding out glitter from the 60s, was super professional and nice, and did an outstanding job. I'm so glad I found and hired Mesa Bathtubs!
Patsy M. on BBB

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 08:40 AM
Had shower refinished and turned out great. Chris was very careful to keep everything neat and tidy. Also explained process and gave very good instruction on how to care for the new surface. Very happy with outcome and highly recommend Mesa Bathtubs!!
Business Response:

Thank you, *****, for your wonderful review. We strive to give our customers the best experience possible, let us know if you need anything at all. Mesa Bathtubs

Rick & Cheryl P. on BBB

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 11:42 AM
From the first call to the final result, I have been extremely happy with the customer service and professionalism of both Chris and Terri. Terri informed me about the process to complete the refinish of our bathtub over the phone. We scheduled the appointment and Chris showed up at the specified time and informed me of everything he would be doing from start to finish. He then proceeded to follow the process he explained, completing the job within the initially defined timeline. Chris was thorough with the explanation of cleaning and care of the refinished tub, and followed up with an email the same night with detailed instructions. This is the kind of service I would enjoy from every company I do business with. I highly recommend Mesa Bathtubs!
Business Response:

Was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Grace and peace to you always. If you have any questions don't hesitate to call us. Thanks Mesa Bathtubs

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.