Logo White
Watch Demo

Merylu Cake Design & Desserts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
11 reviews
|Bakeries|Pembroke Pines, MO 33024

PALM SQUARE SHOPPING CENTER9907 PINES BLVD, Pembroke Pines, MO 33024

(954) 885-0600

http://www.merylucakedesign.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(33) · Restaurants

97 Elm St

(508) 581-4118

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Bakeries

7328 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 482-1288

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2738, 4136 Redwood Hwy #11

(415) 479-0129

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bakeries

2861 Beene Blvd

(318) 606-6008
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1005 W Sugarland Hwy

(863) 983-2329
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2900 S 9th St

(785) 820-8741
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
11 reviews
59
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mariela Cipolat Rogers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/18/2017, 18:42 PM
    Excellent cakes and desserts! Yum yum! Customer service is amazing. A++
    Eglis Angelina González Campos on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/13/2016, 01:43 AM
    Excelentes postres para hacer de su momento especial un dia mágico!! �
    Carmen Sidbeck on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/27/2016, 02:07 AM
    Merylu came through for us at the last minute! Our daughter is pregnant with our first grandchild and due to some medical issues she will be induced tomorrow ! We went to Merylu's a week before our daughters baby shower showing her an image that my husband googled . We knew they were good at what they do, but we were awestruck with how well they listened to us and created what we had asked for, and did it perfectly!!!! Everyone at the shower couldn't believe how cute and adorable the cupcakes and the cake pops were!!! Not only were they beautiful they were also delicious!!!! Like yummy yummy oh so good!!! We know where we will be ordering our grandchild's cakes from! And the price was excellent!!!!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    James McGriff on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/01/2016, 04:33 AM
    I love there red velvet and carrot cakes. Whenever I have a sweet tooth, that's the bakery I go to.
    Gerardo Hernandez Macina on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/24/2016, 11:26 AM
    One of my favorite places to visit in miami... Gorgeous displays, Delicious and interesting savoury and sweet treats. Tempting to try too many! Good sign that locals eat there too...
    Barb Felizola on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/20/2016, 14:59 PM
    The best delicious cakes and beautiful decorations. Excellent cupcakes and desserts. One hundred percent recommended. Loved it
    Josiane Silva on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/01/2015, 04:15 AM
    Ian Erik Illemann on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/11/2014, 02:09 AM
    Kim Wallace Burris on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/04/2014, 08:22 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.