Logo White
Watch Demo

Merylu Cake Design & Desserts

Own this business?
4.9
14 reviews
|Restaurants|Pembroke Pines, Florida 33024

PALM SQUARE SHOPPING CENTER9907 PINES BLVD, Pembroke Pines, Florida 33024

(954) 885-0600

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Simple Sweet Cravings
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
Cakes By Teweka
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2439 Miller Oaks Cir

(404) 397-8510
Sheila's Cakery
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

259 22nd St NW

(330) 731-1495
CelebrationZ Cakes
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1947 Desiree St.

(830) 481-9550
Sweet Harmony Desserts
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

3180 Sebe St

(616) 283-8770
Good Knight Cupcakes and Cookies
4.9
(95) · Restaurants

1490 E Edwardsville Rd

(618) 255-9078

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
14 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mariela Cipolat Rogers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 18:42 PM
    Excellent cakes and desserts! Yum yum! Customer service is amazing. A++
    Eglis Angelina González Campos on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/13/2016, 01:43 AM
    Excelentes postres para hacer de su momento especial un dia mágico!! �
    Carmen Sidbeck on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/27/2016, 02:07 AM
    Merylu came through for us at the last minute! Our daughter is pregnant with our first grandchild and due to some medical issues she will be induced tomorrow ! We went to Merylu's a week before our daughters baby shower showing her an image that my husband googled . We knew they were good at what they do, but we were awestruck with how well they listened to us and created what we had asked for, and did it perfectly!!!! Everyone at the shower couldn't believe how cute and adorable the cupcakes and the cake pops were!!! Not only were they beautiful they were also delicious!!!! Like yummy yummy oh so good!!!
    We know where we will be ordering our grandchild's cakes from! And the price was excell
    ...  more>>
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    James McGriff on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/01/2016, 04:33 AM
    I love there red velvet and carrot cakes. Whenever I have a sweet tooth, that's the bakery I go to.
    Gerardo Hernandez Macina on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2016, 11:26 AM
    One of my favorite places to visit in miami... Gorgeous displays, Delicious and interesting savoury and sweet treats. Tempting to try too many! Good sign that locals eat there too...
    Barb Felizola on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/20/2016, 14:59 PM
    The best delicious cakes and beautiful decorations. Excellent cupcakes and desserts. One hundred percent recommended. Loved it
    C S Di Leo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/18/2016, 06:56 AM
    Good prices and the Cupcakes are delicious and fresh everyday! It's well worth your time and money.
    Craig Di Leo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/18/2016, 06:31 AM
    Good prices and the Cupcakes are delicious and fresh everyday! It's well worth your time and money.
    Lisseth Matamoros on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/12/2015, 13:13 PM
    My daughter's First Communion cake was delicious absolutely 100% recommended
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.