Logo White
Watch Demo

Mershon's World of Cars

Own this business?
4.6
66 reviews
|Automotive|Springfield, Ohio 45503

201 E North St, Springfield, Ohio 45503

9373248899or18002209249

http://www.mershons.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

You never know what you will see in the showroom as the inventory changes daily! We accept trade offers, provide financing and ship world wide!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
66 reviews
551
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

12 days ago

06/07/2019, 20:28 PM
I recently purchased a '66 Corvette convertible from Mershon's through Bryan. I live in SW Colorado, approximately 1500 miles from the dealership. He described the car I ended up purchasing to a "T", including the flaws.
I did have a Corvette "expert" living in Ohio examine the car and he described it exactly as Bryan did and told me the agreed upon price was fair.
The car was shipped to me and no surprises. Bryan followed through on everything, answered all questions, and has actually become my "Corvette mentor" in that I can call and ask any questions about Corvettes and their maintenance that I might have.
The dealerships prices are fair unlike so many other dealers in dealing with Cor
...  more>>
Leon Scanlon on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2018, 05:55 AM
I only have the very highest praise for Mershon's. My car purchasing experience was the best I have ever had. Bryan was my salesman, and he was knowledgable, professional, and HONEST! When my 'vette arrived, it was as he described, and I couldn't have been happier. If ever you have dreamed of owning a Corvette, you can trust Mershon's. One of the best things I ever did.
Mary Deaton on Facebook

9 months ago

09/12/2018, 10:48 AM
A wonderful experience just being around the many colors of these high end classic sports cars worth the trip just to look, plus Bob and the Staff make you feel right at home!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bill Page on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 01:38 AM
My experience at Mershon's was great, paperwork was done when I arrived car was in the garage getting looked over needed a battery, was willing to buy one but Shelby wouldn't let me they installed a new one and off to Akron I went, still smiling 2 weeks later and on the 5th tank of gas in my 1971 Corvette coupe. Mille Miglia Red. These guys are good car people for sure thanks again.
Matthew Dudzik on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 02:08 AM
👍
Randal Minor on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 09:57 AM
I love this place. Honest down to earth people with a long history and proven track record. I shopped for a classic car for almost a year. Comparing prices and available inventory. In every instance Mershons proved to be head and shoulders above any classic car dealership in the U.S. that by proxie makes them top runners in the world. Soft spoken absolutely polite gentlemen and not pushy. They answer your questions and help you with your decisions as it relates to your own personal situation, wants and needs. Buying an expensive classic investment car is not for the faint of heart, Its expensive. IF you want a new car, go buy a new car. The process is explained up front. Don't waste your mon...  more>>
Tanya Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 11:58 AM
Loved all the classics there! Awesome place! When I hit the lottery I’ll be back!
Meg Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 16:13 PM
My father purchased a vehicle from Mershon's World of Cars on September 28, 2017, against my advice. My father passed away on December 28, 2017. I called Mershon’s about buying it back, they wanted my mother to take an $8,000 loss.
Let me explain the circumstances of my situation. My dad had recently been diagnosed with dementia and probable Alzheimer’s, which his condition was easily noticed after having a simple conversation with him. We were in the process of getting bank accounts in my mother's name only but he took the money, cash, out of our bank account and bought the vehicle. Mershon’s also offered to sell the car on consignment, they didn’t even offer to give me a break there. So, t
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 15:26 PM
My father purchased a vehicle from Mershon's World of Cars on September 28, 2017, against my advice. My father passed away on December 28, 2017. I called Mershon’s about buying it back, they wanted my mother to take an $8,000 loss.
Let me explain the circumstances of my situation. My dad had recently been diagnosed with dementia and probable Alzheimer’s, which his condition was easily noticed after having a simple conversation with him. We were in the process of getting bank accounts in my mother's name only, but he took the money, cash, out of our bank account and bought the vehicle. Mershon’s also offered to sell the car on consignment, they didn’t even offer to give me a break there. So,
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.