Logo White
Watch Demo

Merrell, Betsy S. MD

Own this business?
4.4
15 reviews
|Family Practice|Hendersonville, NC 28739

611 5th Ave W, Ste B, Hendersonville, NC 28739

(828) 698-3301

http://www.merrellfamilymed.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

304 New Leicester Hwy

(828) 255-4723

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

397 Blake St

(864) 253-9089
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

30 N Main St

(828) 646-0080
5.0
(13) · Family Practice

400 Dupre Dr

(864) 542-3019

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(811) · Family Practice

317 N King St

(828) 693-3344
About

Dr. Betsy Merrell, MD is a family medicine specialist in Hendersonville, NC and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Wake Forest University School Of Medicine, Medical Center Boulevard in 2003 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DJ on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:00 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Merrell's for 10 years, as have my two daughters (now in their 20s). We are all very pleased with the time she takes to understand our concerns and explain anything we have questions about. We also like her approach to health care, and feel that she does a great job of determining whether additional labs or testing need to be done, without over doing it. Highly recommended!
Suzanne Kelly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:24 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Merrell's for over 10 years and have converted both my mother and my husband to her practice. She doesn't recommend unnecessary testing, takes time to answer questions and listens to concerns.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:43 AM
Dr Merrell is very professional and proficient in her work. She takes the time to truely listen to concerns and always answers any questions you may have.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Shanna Hamilton-Cwynar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 08:21 AM
She really cares about her patients. She is very knowledgeable and nice. She actually sits down and talks to you. And she doesn’t make you feel like she is rushed like most doctors. Our entire family can see her which makes it really easy and convenient. She went above and beyond when my mother got sick. I highly recommend Dr. Merrell.
Shanna Hamilton-Cwynar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 06:35 AM
She really cares about her patients. She is very knowledgeable and nice. She actually sits down and talks to you. And she doesn’t make you feel like she is rushed like most doctors. Our entire family can see her which makes it really easy and convenient. She went above and beyond when my mother got sick. I highly recommend Dr. Merrell.
Joel L Pickett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 11:22 AM
when is your mom and dad's 50 anniversary ? we need to know. we are old friends who need to send them something.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:08 AM
one of the best experiences I have had in a very long time. The front as well as nursing staff were very helpful. Just a great place to go for family medicine. Highly recommend!!!
VMC on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 03:58 AM
Patient, listens to concerns, cares about you as a person.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.