Logo White
Watch Demo

MERL Renovations, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Spring Hill, TN 37174

3006 Lona Ct, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(615) 801-0448

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Doc Air, LLC
5.0
(8) · Contractors

4014 Flagstone Ct

(615) 373-2498

3 people are looking at this business

The Comfort Group
5.0
(10) · Contractors

659 Thompson Ln

(615) 263-2900
CR Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4222 Old Coopertown Rd

(615) 416-5784
Dwc Construction Company Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

800 6th Ave S #100

(615) 259-3185
Mike Roy Roofing Company
5.0
(39) · Contractors

120 Glenn Hill Drive

(615) 681-2060

3 people are looking at this business

Flow Construction Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3628 Trousdale Dr # E

(615) 832-0707

About

MERL Renovations, LLC is a Tennessee licensed and insured residential remodeling company specializing in custom transformations. We serve Nashville, Franklin, Brentwood, Spring Hill and the surrounding areas. Whether you need help with a kitchen, bathroom or custom project, we strive to make your vision a reality.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melissa Waninger Masten on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2018, 04:34 AM
    While in the middle of a kitchen project, our tile installer’s house burned down. Brady was so kind to reach out to Brad and offer to help complete some of his projects at no cost. This speaks volumes about the kind of person he is and the business he runs. Brady did an amazing job finishing off our backsplash, all while being attentive to detail, extremely professional and friendly!
    Steve Eddy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2018, 05:44 AM
    Merl Renovations remodeled both our bathrooms and we absolutely loved the work they did. Brady did a great job coordinating all his contractors. We felt each person that entered our home was very professional and skilled in their fields. In one bathroom, they knocked out walls and we ended up with a completely different bathroom. In the other, there was very little space but they did a great job modernizing it. Brady's integrity, creativeness, and attention to details made working with him a pleasure. We'd highly recommend using Merl Renovations for any remodeling needs.
    Tricia Michalowski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 01:51 AM
    Brady and Merl Renovations renovated and redesigned my living space and kitchen. After being told by multiple contractors that I would not be able to completely open up my living space, Brady came in and made our dream a reality. He and his team did a wonderful job listening to what we wanted and helped guide me with his great creative ideas and determination to make our space exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend hiring Brady for any of your bathroom or kitchen renovations. Brady and his team are extremely trustworthy and a pleasure to work with.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Cullen Mahan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/01/2018, 05:34 AM
    We love the work Brady was able to do to our laundry room and breakfast nook! He converted our laundry room into a true mud room with lockers and installed window seats with extra storage in our breakfast nook. Best part about his work is that he treated our house like it was his own and was meticulous down to every detail. His pricing was very fair for the work performed and his knowledge was exactly what we were looking for in coming up with a creative way to enhance our project. Our next house project we will be giving him a call!
    Kerry Hardwick Lopez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/01/2018, 03:43 AM
    Brady was so easy to work with for our master bath remodel. I liked that I had a contract for the agreed upon work that included timelines/deadlines. He helped us pick materials, got us a great deal on materials, and the quality of work was excellent! I’d definitely use him again.
    Michael Hoover on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/01/2018, 02:16 AM
    Brady will make sure the job gets done right and always is professional. It’s always hard to find contractors that operate their business with complete integrity but that’s what you will get with MERL Renovations. I highly recommend.
    Tiffany Pruett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/01/2018, 01:19 AM
    If you are looking for a quality contractor with integrity, attention to detail and gets the job done on time, look no further! Brady did a 3 car garage addition with a master bedroom suite and home office for us in addition to a major kitchen renovation at the same time with us living in the house through the entire process and we could not have been happier! He takes pride in his work and customer satisfaction is a priority. Honesty, reliability and trustworthiness were qualities important to us when selecting a contractor and we found all three in Brady & Merl Renovations!
    Jeremey Shuey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 01:54 AM
    Brady & MERL Renovations are extremely knowledgeable. He stays on top of new products and designs. If you’d like a classic design he is more than capable of keeping the vintage look/feel. He redesigned my kitchen, last touched in the 70s, and if I could share the photo on this review you too would agree it would be a show piece for any HGTV series or big box contractor. TLDR: Honest, won’t cut corners, affordable and professional. Don’t waste your time elsewhere!
    Brad Warren on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/24/2017, 02:26 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.