Logo White
Watch Demo

Meridian Denture Center

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Dental|Puyallup, WA 98375

14619 Meridian E, Ste A, Puyallup, WA 98375

(253) 268-2389

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We perform all manner of denture services, from full to partial denture creation and fitting. We also provide implant denture procedures to those who would prefer the method. Our denture centers all offer denture repair, relining, and adjustment procedures so that you can feel a lot more comfortable with your appliances. History Established in 2013. Meridian Denture Center - Joey Berlanga Jr. recently opened another location, this time in Puyallup, WA. It is currently operated by John Berlanga. Meet the Business Owner John B. Business Owner Following in the footsteps of his father and brother, John Berlanga has earned his place as a very intelligent and skilled denturist. In 2006

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia T. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

04/14/2019, 03:50 AM
John is the best!! He knows what hes talking about and makes sure through the whole process that you understand and he tells you whats going on and how the process works. I am only 46 and of course was very nervous about getting them. I did my research and chose meridian denture and im glad i did. Getting dentures is never a fun process but john put my mind at ease. Now that the process is done i have a beautiful set of dentures. And they are also there for anything you need after. Anything goes wrong and there are there to help and fix the problem. But most important john really does care about his patients and takes the time to talk to you and make sure you are satisfied and happy with you...  more>>
Susan G. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/08/2019, 13:32 PM
Truly a life changer. I've had dentures for 25 years and this was by far the BEST experience I've had with any denturist. From the time I walked in the office to make my first appointment, Monique made me feel very welcome. John Berlanga really knows what he is doing and is very informative. The whole process was very quick and painless.
I am a 60 year old grandma and would not get in any pictures unless I HAD to, even then, I would never smile because my dentures made me look like I had not teeth at all...
Now I am the one asking my kids to take pics with me and my grandkids....I am so happy with the experience I had at Berlanga Dentures and Meridian Denture Center!
Andy Land on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 09:43 AM
I'm not sure if your aware or not but right behind you at Evergreen Self Storage there is an employee by the name Timothy Davis that is a Sex offender.His crimes are real bad and so bad you need to look up his crimes of on going child rape for 4 years of this child
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jodi Martin-Horsley on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 10:10 AM
professional and fast!! highly recommend!
Lane M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/27/2018, 11:18 AM
The only two things I'm sorry about is that I waited so long to try them and sorry I haven't written this review earlier. My upper denture had cracked and fit very poorly. Dr,John made me a new upper that same day at what I feel was a very reasonable price. Almost to good to be true! I have had these Dentures for 13 years and they have never fit and felt soooooo good ! I talked to a lot of denturist before choosing Meridian Denture center and to me it's a no brainer, This Is The Place. At lease talk to them during your decision making process.
Angela Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:39 AM
Awesome job on my husband teeth I would definitely recommend you ..Thank you
Talana K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:27 AM
I love this place. I had real anxiety looking for a denture place. When Monique answered the phone, she was so helpful from the moment I told her my story. They got me in and they helped the whole process of getting approved for my dentures. The doctor John is so professional. He answered any and all questions I had. I highly recommend them for denture work. My set is so beautiful. I haven't smiled this hard in a long time. Very clean facility, very helpful nice staff. If you are looking for someone to treat you like an individual and make your experience as pleasant as possible. Call them. I can't rave enough about this place. Thank you monique and John
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.