Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meredith Square Townhomes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
5 reviews
|Apartments|Lillington, NC 27546

601 N Main Street, Lillington, NC 27546

(910) 893-5776

http://www.meredithsquaretownhomes.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

605 Jackson St

(919) 688-9314

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1000 St Albans Dr

(919) 595-0600

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

919 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 800-1050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

431 W Franklin St

(919) 929-5444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2200 E Indiana Ave

(910) 944-1688

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meredith Square Townhomes is located at 601 Main St, Lillington, NC. This business specializes in Apartments and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 1.8.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayce Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 23:00 PM
ashleigh on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 02:01 AM
this is by far the worst experience i have ever had renting a townhome. both landlords were extremely difficult to deal with. not only did they raise my rent $155/month after living there for a few months, but there were a number of occasions when they walked into my apartment without consent. these landlords will hold on to as much of your security desposit as they can. there are much better options around campbell university. don't make the mistake of choosing meredith square.
Respond to negative reviews
Geoff Andersen on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/31/2010, 05:26 AM
I rented a two bedroom apartment at Meredith Square for a year and was not pleased with my experience. The insulation in the apartments was inadequate to keep them cool in the summer and warm in the winter without running the HVAC constantly and the water pressure is terrible, I have since moved into an apartment that is the same size as my old one and my utility bills are 30% less. I spent two days making sure the apartment was cleaner than it was when I moved in and that there could be nothing that the landlord would have to clean so that I could get my full security deposit back. The landlord that checked me out of my apartment could find nothing wrong with the apartment and even stated that it was "move-in ready," when I got my security deposit returned though they had kept $170 and the only explanation was that it was for "additional cleaning." When I called the office and the landlord's cell phone I never got an answer and none of my messages were returned for an explanation.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kevin Loot on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/18/2009, 03:48 AM
This is the Best Place! If you plan to attend Cambell University, I highly recommend it! We love it here! Its so nice!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

15 years ago

11/27/2006, 04:41 AM
I previously lived in Meredith Square and was not happy about the nosy landlord I acquired with my new place. If you prefer adult supervision then, I'd suggest this place. If you prefer to be left alone, I'd suggest anywhere but here.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.