Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercy Pet Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
238 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77005

2525 Sunset Blvd, Houston, TX 77005

(346) 231-7400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(391) · Veterinarians

5211 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste Z

(281) 586-9910
5.0
(285) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(173) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
238 reviews
5167
  
413
  
37
  
22
  
115
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.5Google
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Montgomery on Facebook

5 months ago

01/07/2021, 05:34 AM
Very nice and caring staff. Affordable care .
Antonia Fuentes on Facebook

6 months ago

12/16/2020, 11:53 AM
Very professional and compassionate staff. They saved my dogs life. Dr Woods and her team are the best! Thank you!💝
Moe Gettingit Coleman on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2020, 07:03 AM
Best staff and pet care i know
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Karla Carballo on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 05:33 AM
Of course I recommend this clinic starting from the customer service, be careful how you look at the dogs and how they make you feel confident. Claro que recomiendo esta clínica empezando desde la atención al cliente, cuidado con que mira a los perros y como lo hacen sentir a uno la confianza.
Rose Ray-Lewandowski on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 13:19 PM
I would recommend Dr. Woods and her clinic to EVERYONE! When we were faced with possibly having to put our sweet baby boy down because of the cost to amputate his leg, Mercy helped us through it! They took such good care of Brodie Lee and allowed us to come visit constantly! Dr. Woods was always reachable on email and was so quick to respond to every little question I had - she took the time to make sure I felt assured that he was going to be okay once he transitioned back home for recovery. Our family would be incomplete without our Brodie- we can’t thank Mercy and Dr. Woods enough!
Susan R Pratt McCoy on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 17:42 PM
Caring doctors, nurses and staff. They are very affordable.
Jo Bussell on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 07:33 AM
Doctors are very kind to your pet and they explained her condition and made sure I knew how to care for her at home. She was very uncomfortable on the long ride there, asked for a light sedative for the ride home and she did so much better. They have discounts for people on Social Security disability which is a blessing. The doctor did a complete checkup and meds to take home. My kitty is newly adopted from a family who gave her inadequate care. Our little girl is better after just one day. I am so relieved and grateful for Mercy.
Sabrina Soto on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 06:23 AM
I brought both my cat & Dog in. The staff was very nice, knowledgeable and facility was very clean. Affordable treatments for both was a plus!
Michelle Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 09:44 AM
They are super nice & are extremely gentle with your fur babies
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.