Logo White
Watch Demo

Mercury Insurance - Daron Payne Insurance Services, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92123

8755 Aero Dr, Ste 300, San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 541-2222

http://carinsurancequotetoday.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

135 W Mission Ave Ste 212

(760) 432-8149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

4790 Brighton Ave

(619) 578-4837
5.0
(8) · Other

3388 Channel Way

(619) 843-0997
5.0
(1) · Other

6165 Greenwich Dr Ste 340

(858) 373-5555
5.0
(3) · Other

4183 Adams Ave

(619) 269-9322
5.0
(2) · Other

7638 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 715-1517
About

San Diego Car Insurance has become outrageous! Take control of your insurance costs with an an honest, local, personal insurance agent... like me :) Whether you're looking for Car, Renter's, Home Owners, Condo, RV, Motorcycle, Boat or something else, I can help you find the coverage you're looking for at a price you can be happy with. Call today for a free quote (858-541-2222) or visit my website for free online quotes: http://www.DPInsuranceServices.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SechuanMe on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/03/2011, 10:32 AM
Excellent Service. – He bent over backwards to help. I called at the end of the day just as he was about to leave but was able to still help me out. We took care of everything over the phone and online. Really easy, fast, and excellent service. He signed me up with mercury insurance.
Natty Nguyen on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/02/2010, 06:25 AM
Glad to work with – Found him from Mercury's website, called him up, got a quote, was able to get it started without even having to come in. Great work, thanks.
Kirby92108 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/27/2010, 11:21 AM
Happy with my insurance – I already had Mercury Insurance but switched agents to Darin. My other agent sucked. I like knowing the same person will always answer the phone and know me as a person and a client, not just a number.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jennnnny on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/26/2010, 19:22 PM
Stay Classy San Diego – Price, value, selection... nobody even comes close (yes, I stole that from a commercial). Joking aside, I'm happy with my car insurance (if that's possible). I recommend him.
DSV on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/25/2010, 08:13 AM
I like. – Got me exactly what I was looking for. Hopefully now the DMV will stop hounding me. I hate San Diego car insurance... but atleast now I can drive without crapping myself everytime there's a cop behind me. Nice guy and professional.
J. Manni on YellowBot

10 years ago

02/25/2010, 01:44 AM
Took care of what I needed qucikly. I'm satisfied with the cost and service. Daron was efficient and a professional. Glad he's handling my san diego car insurance.
Trischa on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/24/2010, 10:43 AM
Good Price for San Diego Car Insurance – I'm happy with everything. I just moved to San Diego car insurance is expensive... atleast with my other company. Got me in and out quickly, I was happy with the price and he's got a really cute office dog...I love labradors :)
Business Response:

Thanks Trischa, Pleased to hear it. Charlie appreciates the kind words, too.

Mike837 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/11/2009, 20:47 PM
Great rate for car insurance – Pretty darn good rate compared with what my previous company wanted to charge me. Nice guy. Helpful and seemed to know his stuff. Will recommend.
AubreJean on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/29/2009, 04:46 AM
Cheapest Car Insurance in San Diego – Helped me find the cheapest car insurance in San Diego. Was quick, explained what everything covered and left me feeling good about my car insurance... well, as happy as you can feel about car insurance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.