Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercer Island Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Dental|Mercer Island, WA 98040 United States

2817 80th Ave SE, Mercer Island, WA 98040 United States

(206) 232-9600

https://advancedorthodonticsmercerisland.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(36) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(12) · Dental

1222 2nd St

(360) 653-2783
About

At Orthodontic Associates of Mercer Island, Drs. Kara McCulloch and Bill McNeill help create and enhance beautiful, healthy smiles for children and adults. Drs. McCulloch and McNeill combine years of academic and private practice experience with the latest technology to provide outstanding orthodontic treatment. Our caring staff works in a comfortable atmosphere to help put you at ease during treatments and visits to the office. Services offered include: • Free initial examination appointment • Conventional orthodontic braces • Invisalign® • Invisalign Teen® • Habit control appliances • Custom Sports Mouthguards • Occlusal Guards (Nightguards) We ac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephen Pong review for Mercer Island Orthodontics
Stephen Pong on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 10:55 AM
Even dentists needs a dentist. I send my son here for his braces. Yes, I could always do it, but why should I if I know there’s someone here on Mercer Island that I already know will do a great job.
Stacey McGrath review for Mercer Island Orthodontics
Stacey McGrath on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:53 AM
Staff are very friendly and personally love Dr McColluch!
Lisa Vanderspek review for Mercer Island Orthodontics
Lisa Vanderspek on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:04 AM
Dr. McCulloch is amazing. All three of my kids saw her for their orthodontic work. Two of them had very serious and complicated corrections that needed to be made and she was outstanding. Not only was the orthodontic work exemplary (they have beautiful smiles now), but how she and her staff interacted with both the kids and myself was incredible. My boys had a lot of questions and concerns about why things needed to be done. She took the time to explain everything and always put them at ease. When one of my sons had a serious long boarding accident that really messed up his teeth, she was there every step of the way to help. Not only was she professional and amazing at her job, but she was kind and caring and always made us feel taken care of. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Todd Fiala review for Mercer Island Orthodontics
Todd Fiala on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:22 AM
Jim Reed review for Mercer Island Orthodontics
Jim Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:54 AM
Awesome team of professionals. Excellent results.
Dan Gadler review for Mercer Island Orthodontics
Dan Gadler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 03:13 AM
Timely and very professional. Application of Invisalign went smoothly. A very pleasant experience.
Wayne Gotel review for Mercer Island Orthodontics
Wayne Gotel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:18 AM
Just a really nice friendly place. Always a pleasure going there.
Elaine Kierstead review for Mercer Island Orthodontics
Elaine Kierstead on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:28 AM
Each of my four kids have had their orthodontic care with OAMI. We have had great results (we still have a couple kids "in progress"). We LOVE the entire staff. The kids enjoy their rewards program, which helps me motivate them to get to their appointments on time. OAMI has great community projects, such as food drives for the food bank & collecting Halloween candy for the military. I have referred many friends there & always get positive feedback about how they appreciated their consults, which included advice that orthodontic care was not necessary. Most importantly, I trust them with the care of my kids' teeth!
Nathalie Pamir review for Mercer Island Orthodontics
Nathalie Pamir on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 00:16 AM
This is an outstanding clinic. My kids and myself joined the clinic 4 years ago and we all have a much better smile. The staff is professional, easy going and happy. Drs McCulloh and McNeill bring a lot to the table with their unique caring personality and years of experience. This is not a commercial clinic, they will do the right thing and will always find a way to fix it. I had a lot of problems and went to treatment at age 41, 4th treatment of my lifetime, I did not think it could work, and they made it happen with invisalign (not braces) -- a huge challenge they were willing to take. Bottom line they are great people and know what they are doing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.