Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Lafayette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
126 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47904

2911 E Main St., Ste 47904, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 447-0808

https://www.lafayette.mercedesdealer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(706) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444
4.7
(417) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151
4.6
(45) · Automotive

3724 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-6803
4.5
(4) · Automotive

8188 Allison Ave

(317) 972-7970
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
126 reviews
570
  
410
  
34
  
26
  
132
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KC Price on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:16 AM
Jimi Darmody on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 20:05 PM
Took my Mercedes here and nobody would listen to me about what I knew the problem was. Long story short, they told me it was something different And was going to cost $3500 and "might not fix the problem", so went to an Indy dealership and they listened and fixed the problem for $65. Seriously that's a huge difference. And this was all while the Lafayette store let a few customers cut in line in front of me because they pulled up in $100k Mercedes. Go to Indy, seriously, Lafayette dealership is incompetent.
Respond to negative reviews
Ryan N Suzi Manns on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 16:50 PM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Nikole Lynne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:58 AM
Wayne Ferree on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 20:52 PM
I currently live in Georgia & had met with Mercedes dealers in Georgia and Florida. Each dealership gave me the impression that they were doing me a favor vs. attempting to earn my business. During a business trip in Lafayette, I met with sales personnel at MB of Lafayette (including the owner). All were down to earth, very sincere and willing to negotiate. As a result, I ordered a new vehicle a few months back and anxiously await arrival of my new vehicle within the next month. Personally, I would rather deal with someone 750 miles from my home than have an uneasy feeling with a dealership when purchasing a new Mercedes.
Pauline Reeves on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 19:57 PM
Shaban Fisnike Jusufi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 08:58 AM
Great people to deal with!! Definitely going back here!!
Jennifer Lawrence Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 14:24 PM
J.T. is the BEST thing that's happened to Mercedes-Benz of Lafayette, besides the obvious! Thank you so much for taking great care of me and my sick Mercedes! After working a 12 hour day he stayed with me until my ride arrived. He even made it fun!!! Thanks again!!!
Mitchell Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 13:51 PM
Excellent service, above and beyond. Jeff is a special young man who exemplifies honesty and integrity. Jeff has a gift that should be emulated by all salesmen. Many thanks to Jeff and Millie.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.