Logo White
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Lafayette

Own this business?
3.8
101 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, IN 47904

2911 E Main St., Ste 47904, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 447-0808

https://www.lafayette.mercedesdealer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(663) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(361) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Automotive

8188 Allison Ave

(317) 972-7970

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(27) · Automotive

3724 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-6803

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
101 reviews
561
  
47
  
34
  
23
  
122
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews3.6Google
  • 28 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James R. Wells on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 12:04 PM
I have purchased approximately 25 to 27 new Mercedes and beyond a doubt, Mercedes of Lafayette is the best dealership I have ever purchased from. I live in Florida and South Carolina and I gladly traveled to Lafayette to purchase two new 2019 Mercedes and I have a 2020 on order. Highly Recommend !!!
Patience Smith-Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 15:02 PM
Great experience and friendly staff from the moment we stepped in. I already knew what I wanted and they had my baby ready and waiting on me when I arrived. 💖💖💖
Keith Scooter B Rose Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 13:37 PM
Love the atmosphere! It’s a wonderful place to work
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Darnell Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 06:30 AM
These guys and gals provide top shelf service! From my CLK 500 cabrio to E350 sedan to ML350, I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else. To the fine folks @ Raisor’s service & sales, keep doing what you’re doing!👍
Daniel Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 07:26 AM
Great staff, both on the sales floor and service! Kaitlynne is always SO accommodating! Both in sales and on routine visits! She is always a star with my daughter (toddler, 2-3y/o), while she leads her around to see all of the cars! Made the extremely fast, and friendly, service wait time seem like nothing at all! Amenities, great service, great staff, spotlessly clean...what more could you ask for?! I definitely felt the Mercedes touch here.
Randall Dermatology on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 15:25 PM
John Corbin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 12:17 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Sherree Krause on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 10:19 AM
Those boys at Mike Raisor Mercedes Benz really take care of me! They are wonderful. Duane is Service Advisor and will take care of every need you will have. He is personable and a wealth of knowledge. Mark Cox is a superb mechanic and has been taking care of me since 1996 when we purchased our first MB. I drive to Lafayette because of the excellent service. You will not be sorry. Beautiful and comfortable showroom and they will even take you to the mall! You guys rock!
KC Price on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.