Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Lafayette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
119 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47904

2911 E Main St., Ste 47904, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 447-0808

https://www.lafayette.mercedesdealer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690
4.9
(705) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.9
(1348) · Car Dealers

9770 Mayflower Park Drive

(317) 706-0366
4.7
(3) · Automotive

8188 Allison Ave

(317) 972-7970
4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444
4.7
(415) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
119 reviews
570
  
49
  
34
  
26
  
126
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews3.6Google
  • 28 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann on Cargurus

10 months ago

08/06/2020, 17:50 PM
Very Courteous
James R. Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 12:04 PM
I have purchased approximately 25 to 27 new Mercedes and beyond a doubt, Mercedes of Lafayette is the best dealership I have ever purchased from. I live in Florida and South Carolina and I gladly traveled to Lafayette to purchase two new 2019 Mercedes and I have a 2020 on order. Highly Recommend !!!
Patience Smith-Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 15:02 PM
Great experience and friendly staff from the moment we stepped in. I already knew what I wanted and they had my baby ready and waiting on me when I arrived. 💖💖💖
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Keith Scooter B Rose Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 13:37 PM
Love the atmosphere! It’s a wonderful place to work
Darnell Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 06:30 AM
These guys and gals provide top shelf service! From my CLK 500 cabrio to E350 sedan to ML350, I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else. To the fine folks @ Raisor’s service & sales, keep doing what you’re doing!👍
Daniel Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 07:26 AM
Great staff, both on the sales floor and service! Kaitlynne is always SO accommodating! Both in sales and on routine visits! She is always a star with my daughter (toddler, 2-3y/o), while she leads her around to see all of the cars! Made the extremely fast, and friendly, service wait time seem like nothing at all! Amenities, great service, great staff, spotlessly clean...what more could you ask for?! I definitely felt the Mercedes touch here.
Randall Dermatology on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 15:25 PM
John Corbin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 12:17 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Sherree Krause on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 10:19 AM
Those boys at Mike Raisor Mercedes Benz really take care of me! They are wonderful. Duane is Service Advisor and will take care of every need you will have. He is personable and a wealth of knowledge. Mark Cox is a superb mechanic and has been taking care of me since 1996 when we purchased our first MB. I drive to Lafayette because of the excellent service. You will not be sorry. Beautiful and comfortable showroom and they will even take you to the mall! You guys rock!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.