Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merced Wanda MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
17 reviews
|Pediatricians|Manchester, CT 06042

210 Main St, Bsmt, Manchester, CT 06042

(860) 646-0313

https://www.healthgrades.com/physician/dr-wanda-merced-35gbv

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

20 Felicity Ln

(860) 489-4144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

160 Robbins St

(203) 755-6663
5.0
(1) · Doctors

294 N Main St #101

(413) 525-1870
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

734 Bliss Rd # 5

(413) 567-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

25 Constitution Blvd S

(203) 924-7334

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Surgeons

734 Bliss Rd Ste 5

(413) 567-4500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Wanda Merced, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Manchester, CT and has been practicing for 33 years. She graduated from University Of Puerto Rico School Of Medicine in 1986 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 09:50 AM
I have had nothing but issues with this office. I moved from out of state called to set my daughter up with a physician and from there it has been extremely frustrating to even make an appoint with this office. My daughter had an ear ache an I tried to set up an appointment to see her physician and according to the front desk they don't make appointments but was able to give me the phone number for the walk in clinic to set up an appointment. can some one please explain to me why the doctors office will not set up appointments but will refer you to an urgent care facility that makes appointments. This has happened multiple times. The flexibility of rescheduling appointment is also a project. I will be taking my daughter to another physician's office who has the office together. If I could click half stars for the review status I would because giving a full stars seems to much.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:06 AM
Dr. Merced took care of my two children from birth to adulthood. She was recommended to me by a family member who also brought her three children to Dr. Merced. I had complete trust in her abilities as a pediatrician to take care of my children both in sickness and in health. The office staff was always pleasant and treated my family with the utmost care and concern whenever I was in need of their assistance, both with routine questions and emergencies. I was very blessed to have found her!
Marisol on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:48 AM
My family has been with Dr Merced for over 10 years now and i can truly say she is caring -an a amazing caregiver and strives on good customer service from her entire personnel as well as her. I wish all doctors and nurses today were half the medical team this office is. i wish them all the best of everything as they truly deserve it. God bless them all The Medina Family.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 07:01 AM
Dr. Merced is an excellent, caring, and very knowledgeable pediatrician. Two children and 18 years later, we had outstanding service by Dr. Merced, her APRNs and friendly staff. She always returned calls promptly and they were very accommodating to get my kids an appointment quickly, and the wait time is fast! My kids were comfortable with her and we liked her very much so it was sad that we had to move on when they became adults, but I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pedia
Kassi B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 09:59 AM
Always a great experience she was my pediatrician when I was younger and now she is for my daughter
No name on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 07:36 AM
When you first walk in the doors of this god ugly doctors office you are greeted with ugly chipped paint, old, gross chairs. The wait time is absolutely ridiculous. Please give your money to a more proffesional Doctor. I would give 0 stars if possible.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/29/2016, 01:21 AM
I love this office they are always friendly and very helpful
Renee Moitoza on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 06:01 AM
Dr Merced was my pediatrician as a child, along with my sisters and practically all of my cousins. she is an amazing doctor and everyone in the office is also just as amazing. the PA Barbara has been the one taking care of my son since he was born a little over a year ago and just tonight proved why I love this office so much. My son wasn't feeling good and me being a first time mom was obviously freaking out since this was the first time he had EVER thrown up. Jean in the office was able to calm me down (she has also been working there since I could remember!) and the PA Barbara called me every hour for a couple of hours checking up on my son and checking his temperature. it's the simple ways this office goes out of its way to watch out for my child's wellbeing. this prompted me to put up a status about how much I love the office and about how I went there as a kid and now have my child goes there. all of a sudden my status was swarmed by a good amount of my friends that also used to go to Dr Merceds office as a kid and also bring their children there! This office has shown just how great it is and I absolutely love everyone there and recommend this office to anyone and everyone I talk to!
Renee Moitoza on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.