Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
18 reviews
|Retail|Billings, Montana 59101

219 N. 29th Street, Billings, Montana 59101

(406) 208-1546

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Gabriel's Garden
5.0
(3) · Retail

101 Creekside Xing

(615) 613-0313
Kim Taylor and Company
5.0
(7) · Retail

153 S Stratford Rd

(336) 722-8503

3 people are looking at this business

Tisket Tasket-Distinctive Gift
5.0
(1) · Retail

4315 Shady Hill Ln

(517) 323-9668
Art and the Chesapeake Bay
5.0
(1) · Retail

70 Bay Front Pl

(757) 508-1913
Golly G
4.9
(64) · Retail

4776 Hermantown Rd

(218) 341-4185

6 people are looking at this business

Apron Strings Antiques
4.9
(15) · Retail

318 1st Ave

(815) 213-4736

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Connie Kuckler Nance on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/05/2017, 02:36 AM
    Melissa is the best! It's so nice to have a stylist that is professional at work and amazing at what she does!
    Jennifer Cole on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/22/2017, 12:17 PM
    I have thick, salt & pepper hair. Melissa gave me a great cut and style. Not the old nursing home look. I LOVE IT! Melissa knows how to work with difficult hair and she makes it look fabulous! I highly recommend MEOW.
    Carlene Nightingale on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/13/2017, 11:16 AM
    Melissa worked with me to achieve the cut and color that I wanted. She is a great hair stylist! Love the boutique!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Dustin Michael Principe on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/07/2017, 13:26 PM
    Love the atmosphere, I walked and was able to get in the chair. Great attention to detail and relaxing af. The price was incredible as was the quality and service!
    Andi Sanders on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/07/2017, 16:57 PM
    Melissa not only gave my head a fab massage while washing it, but she gave me a great haircut. I was nervous because my stylist had moved and, well we all know it can be scary to try someone new. She kept up a fun conversation while she trimmed away! She did exactly what I asked and it seemed to even have a little more bounce to it! Thank you Melissa!!!
    Also, Andrea who is a nail tech spent over an hour on my pedicure. She was gentle and perfect! I am definitely sticking with these 2 wonderful ladies for my hair and nail care!
    Joshua Aaby on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/16/2016, 15:19 PM
    Go look for yourself. You won't regret it. Finally had a chance to visit the store and I'm glad I did.
    Elise Vopel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/24/2016, 08:20 AM
    Denise J Dickison on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/06/2015, 18:02 PM
    Samantha did an awesome job! She's my new nail tech ❤️. Great artist!
    Danielle Scott on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/20/2015, 11:35 AM
    Sam Penne is the best!!! Does my hair and nails. Would highly recommend! :)
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.