Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meow Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
16 reviews
|Gift Shops|Billings, MT 59101 United States

219 N. 29th Street, Billings, MT 59101 United States

(406) 208-1546

http://www.meowboutique.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

112 N Broadway

(406) 200-7291
5.0
(27) · Retail

2508 Overland Ave

(406) 652-8300
5.0
(3) · Retail

2111 4th Ave N

(406) 252-4294
5.0
(10) · Retail

123 N 15th St

(406) 591-4649
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
5.0
(1) · Retail

609 Diamond St

(406) 322-4753
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Connie Kuckler Nance review for Meow Salon
Connie Kuckler Nance on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 05:45 AM
Melissa is the best! It's so nice to have a stylist that is professional at work and amazing at what she does!
Connie Kuckler Nance review for Meow Salon
Connie Kuckler Nance on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:36 AM
Melissa is the best! It's so nice to have a stylist that is professional at work and amazing at what she does!
Jennifer Cole review for Meow Salon
Jennifer Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 12:17 PM
I have thick, salt & pepper hair. Melissa gave me a great cut and style. Not the old nursing home look. I LOVE IT! Melissa knows how to work with difficult hair and she makes it look fabulous! I highly recommend MEOW.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Carlene Nightingale review for Meow Salon
Carlene Nightingale on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 11:16 AM
Melissa worked with me to achieve the cut and color that I wanted. She is a great hair stylist! Love the boutique!
Andi Sanders review for Meow Salon
Andi Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 16:57 PM
Melissa not only gave my head a fab massage while washing it, but she gave me a great haircut. I was nervous because my stylist had moved and, well we all know it can be scary to try someone new. She kept up a fun conversation while she trimmed away! She did exactly what I asked and it seemed to even have a little more bounce to it! Thank you Melissa!!! Also, Andrea who is a nail tech spent over an hour on my pedicure. She was gentle and perfect! I am definitely sticking with these 2 wonderful ladies for my hair and nail care!
Joshua Aaby review for Meow Salon
Joshua Aaby on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 15:19 PM
Go look for yourself. You won't regret it. Finally had a chance to visit the store and I'm glad I did.
Denise J Dickison review for Meow Salon
Denise J Dickison on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 18:02 PM
Samantha did an awesome job! She's my new nail tech ❤️. Great artist!
Danielle Scott review for Meow Salon
Danielle Scott on Facebook

8 years ago

02/20/2015, 11:35 AM
Sam Penne is the best!!! Does my hair and nails. Would highly recommend! :)
Jared Potter review for Meow Salon
Jared Potter on Facebook

8 years ago

01/07/2015, 12:44 PM
Meow, baby! After half a year in Billings I got two shaves and a haircut for a reasonable price… And boy oh boy was it a great cut! I'd do me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.