Logo White
Watch Demo

Mentrendz Barbershop

Claimed
5.0
187 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

933 NE 19th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

(954) 933-6070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

A-star Cut
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5160 Coconut Creek Pkwy

(754) 307-5122

1 person is looking at this business

Amazing Cutz
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1437 N krome avenida

(305) 246-3132

2 people are looking at this business

The Executive Edge Haircare
5.0
(3) · Beauty

900 N Federal Hwy # 110

(561) 921-5539

3 people are looking at this business

About

Mentrendz specializes in all the latest men's grooming including traditional hot towel shaves, beard maintenance, and trendy hair styles.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
187 reviews
5180
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 168 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Tucciariello on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 04:08 AM
Carlos is great! Efficient, quick and lots of experience. No wait time and relaxed atmosphere.
Jason Davern on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 02:06 AM
From out of town and needed a quick cut. Greg Jr hooked it up!!
Daniel Wood on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 02:49 AM
Stopped in today for first cut over 2 years. Knew Jr from a few barbarshops okay and tracked him down to this dope little shop. Dude has perfected his skills and hooked it up with one of the best cuts I ever had. Had been growing my hair for over 2 years and was time to chop it off. Dude hooked it up and didn’t miss a single detail. Will be back for sure 🤙🏽🤙🏽🤙🏽
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joe Ricciardelli on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 01:44 AM
Firee Stick on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 09:23 AM
Excellence service
Phire Stick on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 02:04 AM
Excellence service
Mike 'Moner' Mamone on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 01:18 AM
I flew into Fort Lauderdale without a haircut for my wedding. I looked for barbershops that I thought would fit my style. Guess what I found- jackpot! My man Carlos spent almost 2 hours ensuring that I had the best cut, shave experience I could have. Carlos- thank you for your passion, energy, persistency, and quality that you bring to your job. I appreciate what you did for me. I will be back on future trips. I highly recommend Carlos and Junior- great people and a great cut. � Stop and give it a shot
Yaslaidys Valencia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:16 AM
Mycah Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 03:13 AM
Go in and see Carlos and Junior....Great guys and Precision haircuts...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.