Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Memory Lane Event Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
313 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Dripping Springs, TX 78620 United States

403 K C Memory Ln, Dripping Springs, TX 78620 United States

(512) 894-0700

https://memorylaneweddings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(23) · Hospitality

1107 S 8th St

(512) 447-4440
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 216-5443
5.0
(6) · Event Planning & Services

9701 Dessau Rd #202

(512) 310-5988
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

5035 Burnet Rd Suite 200

(512) 610-7700
4.8
(223) · Event Planning & Services

2312 San Gabriel St

(512) 476-5845
4.8
(153) · Hospitality

14913 Murfin Rd

(512) 423-0372
About

Whether you're having a wedding or hosting a corporate event, you'll find the event venue you've been looking for at Memory Lane Event Center. We are a family owned business and opened our doors in 2007 with the goal of providing the perfect backdrop to any party. Our venue is located on 18 acres in the beautiful Texas Hill Country, featuring oak trees and rolling hills. Memory Lane Event Center offers stunning overnight accommodations for up to 15 people. This venue is a unique one of a kind event space filled with natural wood and stone elements, and can hold up to 250 people. We also have a 2nd location, La Hacienda, a smaller venue that features an indoor and outdoor ceremony, and can ac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
313 reviews
5251
  
425
  
36
  
23
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Dearing review for Memory Lane Event Center
Jessica Dearing on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 04:43 AM
The team at Memory Lane and the venue made our day so special. Amidst all the necessary restrictions we faced due to social distancing, the team was there for us every step of the way. We never felt out of the loop and it ended up being able to still happen! Uleta and the other girls were a godsend the day of. As the bride, I felt a little overwhelmed day of, but Uleta came in and asked what I needed. I told her a few things and she said they were already done! We loved the venue from the first day we toured. We rented the lodge on the venue for the night of. It was so nice to be able to spend more time with our guests and not worry about anyone’s safety. Thank you guys for an absolute dream day!
Abby Moody review for Memory Lane Event Center
Abby Moody on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:15 AM
Everything about this day was absolutely perfect. I couldn’t have picked a better place to have our wedding. Uleta was AMAZING and helped/did everything that we needed. People say your wedding day was stressful and it was the most amazing day thanks to Uleta and her team! It was supposed to rain all day so they planned and set up the inside, only to have beautiful weather and they switched it right back so the reception could be exactly how we had it! The venue is breathtaking and the lodge and honeymoon suite are the icing on top of the cake! I would give Memory Lane a million stars if I could! So thankful for this venue and staff!
Leslie Ann review for Memory Lane Event Center
Leslie Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 08:42 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sandy Cadena Stanton review for Memory Lane Event Center
Sandy Cadena Stanton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 00:09 AM
We had an amazing time venue was beautiful very comfortable scenery was gorgeous we highly recommend this place for weddings ❤️ — with Juan Rodriguez.
Michelle Shelton review for Memory Lane Event Center
Michelle Shelton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:59 AM
Belicia Craig review for Memory Lane Event Center
Belicia Craig on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:17 AM
Just got married here last weekend. The staff was very prompt and did excellent work. Plus the venue was gorgeous and they executed our vision beautifully. We would recommend them to any future bride!
Cathy Cornett Villarreal review for Memory Lane Event Center
Cathy Cornett Villarreal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:45 AM
Memory Lane was the location chosen by my son and new daughter-in-law for their wedding venue. What a beautiful place!!! It was perfect and the staff were wonderful! Such a beautiful backdrop for a beautiful wedding!! We’re very happy with and highly recommend them!!!
Una Gilbert review for Memory Lane Event Center
Una Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 07:47 AM
Lovely venue and staff to have the perfect wedding. The coordinators know what what they are doing and they made my wedding day stress-free. Highly recommend.
Bill Peary review for Memory Lane Event Center
Bill Peary on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 09:40 AM
We have been photographing weddings here for almost 9 years. Thalia, Gaby, Uleta, Rachel and the rest of the staff are just the best!!! Go see it in person, take the tour.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.