Logo White
Watch Demo

Memories Portrait Studio

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Consumer Services|Edinboro, PA 16412

106 Waterford St, #B, Edinboro, PA 16412

(814) 734-8616

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carol Saladzius on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/24/2017, 04:34 AM
    Colleen Hull on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/21/2017, 13:32 PM
    Katie Staynoff Jones on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/16/2017, 01:39 AM
    All around awesome!!! Beth is fantastic!! So easy to work with and always goes way above and beyond what she needs to for you!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    James N Brandy Bujnowski on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/21/2016, 06:41 AM
    Joe N Shell Reynolds on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/21/2016, 03:42 AM
    Katie Gallagher on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/09/2016, 02:17 AM
    Beth and her team of employees are the BEST of the best, the top of the line! This was our 3rd time using Memories Portrait Studio; 1st was our family portraits, at which Beth made our family feel so comfortable and easy-breezy. She did an amazing job! We got so many compliments on our pictures, which was all because of Beth! 2nd was my wedding shower. She did a "media wall" for myself to capture all guests with me as they arrived. It was beautiful and all of the guests LOVED the red carpet feel! 3rd was our wedding. Beth and her team captured our most special day and did not disappoint! She knows just how to wrangle a wild wedding party, getting AMAZING pictures of everything we wanted, whi...  more>>
    Tina Zimmerman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/01/2016, 12:21 PM
    Beth and her team did an excellent job shooting on location photos of my entire family! She actually took the time to come out the week before to preview the location and select a couple different target spots! I would highly recommend Beth and her team! THANK YOU MEMORIES PORTRAIT STUDIO!
    Nikki Boyce-DeFrances on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/14/2015, 08:31 AM
    Beth is a very kind and patient photographer! She made me feel at ease with our fussy little newborn and when I tried to rush because I felt bad, she slowed me down and took her time. Her photos were all very impressive and we highly recommend her work!
    Katie Mann Parker on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/20/2014, 10:47 AM
    This is now our second time working with Memories for our family picture and Beth does beautiful work. She has taken many pics of my kids through their sports and dance programs also and the pics are always great too. My family has wonderful memories thanks to her! I highly recommend this studio. Their prices are very reasonable too!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.