Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Memories of Home Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Gift Shops|Eden Prairie, MN 55344

9635 Anderson Lakes Pkwy, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(612) 799-6189

https://www.vendhq.com/vend-ecommerce-404

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Retail

8 Signal Hills Center

(612) 807-2442
5.0
(1) · Retail

124 E 1st St

(651) 329-6123
5.0
(1) · Retail

1054 St Clair Ave

(651) 228-1332
About

Faith-based items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Meri Jo Tepe review for Memories of Home Store
Meri Jo Tepe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:54 AM
I love going into this fabulous store. I always feel warm and welcome. It’s so fun to look around at all the beautiful items. I have bought many gifts and cards. Check it out.
MacKenzie Drinan review for Memories of Home Store
MacKenzie Drinan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:16 AM
Memories of Home is a beautiful, faith-filled place to find meaningful gifts. Highly recommended!
Shelly Dritz Geoffroy review for Memories of Home Store
Shelly Dritz Geoffroy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 17:29 PM
Such a lovely selection of cards, gifts and lots of cool furnishings!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Chuck Legvold review for Memories of Home Store
Chuck Legvold on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:51 AM
The time spent conversing with the owner was even more delightful than the wonderful items we perused and purchased.
Julie Rivers Mann review for Memories of Home Store
Julie Rivers Mann on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 07:27 AM
It was always great to be able to 'pop in' and know that the wonderful owner could help me find an appropriate gift or goodie for our home. Super excited that there is now an online option since we don't live in the Twin Cities anymore.
Gretchen Van Dyke review for Memories of Home Store
Gretchen Van Dyke on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 18:46 PM
Zach Lundbohm review for Memories of Home Store
Zach Lundbohm on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 21:30 PM
Beautiful store with a great selection, you can find something for any occasion.
Nicole Fogarty review for Memories of Home Store
Nicole Fogarty on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 20:09 PM
Alicia 'Remme' Anderson review for Memories of Home Store
Alicia 'Remme' Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 16:32 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.