Logo White
Watch Demo

Memorial Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
89 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77057

1379 South Voss Road E, Ste E, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 304-0525

https://memorialvetclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Healthcare

2608 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 467-5888

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(123) · Healthcare

12661 Memorial Dr

(713) 464-4686

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(55) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074

12 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Anderson has been a veterinarian for over 33 years, so she truly understands both you and your pet's needs. Our dedicated staff takes the time to explain exactly what is happening to your furry friend in a thorough and knowledgeable manner, acting as an advocate for your pet during every visit. Our vet has a special place in her heart for geriatric and arthritis-ridden animals. Our goal is to enhance your pet's quality of life through pain management treatment. We offer an affordable animal hospital complete with dental care, pet vaccinations and spay and neuter services. We know that your pet is a member of your family and we treat them like such. Your family's best friend is in good ha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
89 reviews
571
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.5Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin White on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 02:11 AM
Thanks for taking such good care of my dog, Pepe. He had a major surgery this morning. Thanks to all of the staff for their compassion with him.
Victoria Gray on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 00:11 AM
I took my cat after being attacked by another cat, they got him in and took care of him with compassion. Everyone was efficient and very knowledgeable. I was very comfortable with the care he received. I will definitely take my cat again. I would recommend this clinic for your pet care.
Lynne Glaser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:20 AM
I can never put into words the amazing knowledge and care that Dr Anderson has for animals. She is one of the most intelligent, knowledgeable, caring, compassionate people I've ever met. I've been to many vets and know that I will make the very long drive to see her anytime I need veterinary care! She is THAT good! Her staff is friendly, very good with animals and my children and their clinic is clean and smells good!! I love the care we get! Go there you will not be disappointed!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michelle Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:04 AM
All the staff are super loving and caring
Diane Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:36 AM
Everyone at this clinic, from the front desk to the doctors in the back are EXCELLENT. We’ve moved farther away twice in the last 10 years and we’d never dream of taking our fur babies anywhere else!
Maggie Hotard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 02:09 AM
Lila at the front desk is AWESOME. We found out our new rescue pup needs to be seen by the vet for an important appointment on a certain day that I will be out of town and our dog will be with a pet sitter. Lila graciously offered to pick our dog up from the sitter for his appointment and take him back after work. It made my life so much easier....and our sitter as well! Such great customer service!!
Rebecca Gammage on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:52 AM
Kimberly 'Butler' Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:04 AM
I went in today, as my regular vet was closed for the evening. The staff treated us as if we were long time patients. The Dr. actually took her time and talked to us....not in the hurried annoyed way that a lot of doctors do. I’ll probably switch my fur baby’s records over, as I was very impressed with the level of service provided!
Mark Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:16 AM
First time there with my adopted GSD. Went based on the recommendation of a co-worker. The people at the receptionist desk were great! The technician was awesome and answered all my questions I had about vaccinations/shots since I did not have a medical record for his past 2 years. Dr Anderson was very polite and helpful in questions about my GSD. ❤️ this place!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.