Logo White
Watch Demo

Memo Rustic & Country Furniture

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Terrell, Texas 75160

2251 Griffith Rd., Terrell, Texas 75160

(972) 351-4846

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

1812 House
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

48 W Main St

(301) 865-3040

1 person is looking at this business

Bahoukas Greenjoy
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

408 N Union Ave

(410) 939-2704

2 people are looking at this business

Cheep Antiques
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1228 Burlington St

(816) 471-0092

1 person is looking at this business

Duck Soup Antiques
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

578 132nd Ave

(269) 792-1488
Gordon Antiques
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

720 Mabry St

(334) 875-2400
Jan's Antiques
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

225 N Racine Ave

(312) 563-0275

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gina Witzke Decker on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/06/2019, 02:39 AM
    We bought our dining room table, 16 chairs, a dresser, and a hutch from Memo. He does beautiful work!
    Sharon Conway on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/14/2019, 01:47 AM
    We are in love with our recent purchases! Absolutely beautiful and so perfectly made by a talented and skilled artist! 💗 — at Cedar Creek Lake.
    Amanda White on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/21/2019, 12:06 PM
    I absolutely love our new table! Great quality and great customer service! Thank you so much!
    Featured content
    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    McKenzie Gorzney on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/21/2018, 11:32 AM
    I absolutely love my 8'2" farm table with chairs and a bench. It was made with solid craftsmanship and is the piece of furniture I get the most compliments on. I also had him make me a smaller bar table to match that goes in my kitchen. I couldn't be more pleased and will recommend Memo to anyone who's in the market for quality reclaimed wood furniture.
    Lori Long Tittle on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 12:23 PM
    Thank you so much for our beautiful table!
    Karla Thompson Hope on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/28/2018, 07:15 AM
    Memos work is so beautiful! very sturdy heavy furniture! he made my dining table with 5 chairs and bench to our needed specs as well as the buffet to match!! we get so many compliments!!
    Korey Lopez on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/11/2018, 09:38 AM
    These are unique pieces of furniture that no one else will have one like yours. Simply beautiful!
    Jeff Cummins on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/21/2018, 07:06 AM
    We've bought multiple pieces of furniture from Guillermo. They're 100% custom and his prices are very fair. I highly recommend him.
    Kathy Reed on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/14/2018, 11:01 AM
    We just picked up a custom 8’ table and hutch made with reclaimed, real wood. The pieces are sturdy and quality, so much better than paying more at the stores. We love our unique dining room!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.