Logo White
Watch Demo

Melissa Estes

Own this business?
4.6
22 reviews
|Business Services|Spring, TX 77379

5513 Louetta Rd, Suite C, Spring, TX 77379

(281) 827-3677

https://www.melissa-estes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

11821 Telge Rd

(281) 304-0200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

2003 Highland Hills Dr

(713) 777-0945
5.0
(1) · Business Services

8607 County Rd 48

(281) 431-7600
5.0
(1) · Business Services

11001 Wilcrest Dr # 200

(281) 568-3131
5.0
(1) · Business Services

13006 Mula Ln

(281) 879-9505
5.0
(2) · Business Services

4401 Crawford St

(713) 807-7900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 16:33 PM
I have been supervising Melissa for a while. She is a caring, professional therapist who truly makes a difference with her clients.
Michelle Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 04:27 AM
I have been supervising Melissa for a while. She is a caring, professional therapist who truly makes a difference with her clients.
Trey Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 02:33 AM
I've know Melissa for many years and have had the pleasure of witnessing how she interacts with her clients and I can tell you that she's an amazing therapist that's intelligent, loving, kind, and a great listener. I highly recommend her!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Catherine Morella Arceneaux on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 02:25 AM
Melissa is a dedicated and highly skilled counselor. She had been a blessing to myself and my family. I would recommend her to anyone!
Carolyn Vollero Tangreti on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:14 AM
Speaks from experience and from the heart. Kind and warm.
Brittany Guidroz Estes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:33 AM
Melissa will take great care of you, she is very loving and kind. Great listener and gives great advice!
Pam Foyt Estes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:57 AM
Melissa is a wonderful person and counselor. She goes the extra mile to help out. She is compassionate and caring to not only the patient but the entire family. I would highly recommend her.
Brittany Verwers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:59 AM
Melissa listens without being judgmental or imposing her personal opinion into her advice. I highly recommend her.
Laura Johnson Herzing on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:22 AM
Melissa is the most compassionate listener and provides excellent advice and insight. I highly recommend her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.