Logo White
Watch Demo

Melanie Dunn

Own this business?
4.5
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37203

2011 Murphy Ave # 200, Ste 200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 301-1000

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728
Corban Counseling
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

1 person is looking at this business

Georgia Sports and Pain Physicians
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4900 Ivey Rd NW Ste 810

(678) 324-7913
Martin Chidubem Ozor
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

720 W Hill St

(502) 636-3164
Roger S Lim Dds
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

About

Dr. Melanie Dunn, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Nashville, TN and has been practicing for 32 years. She specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
32 reviews
525
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 15 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 7 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Work on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 04:13 AM
Loved her as my doctor. Bed side was wonderful. She cared so much.
Sandra D Mitchell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:43 AM
Dr Dunn and a very nice and caring doctor, I'v been coming to her over 15+ years
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:14 AM
Dr. Dunn is fantastic provider. Caring, patient, informative and attentive. Her nursing and office staff were all very pleasant, prompt and organized.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Teresa Swanson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:16 AM
I have been seeing her for 4 years, love her caring & attention she gives to me. Love the Jazz music she plays in the exam rooms.
Nancy O. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 05:02 AM
Dr. Dunn is very professional but also Friendly and easy to talk to or ask questions. I am usually seen within a few minutes of my scheduled time. I have been a patient of Dr. Dunn for many years and I hope she never retires!
Tarmarra on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 05:33 AM
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this woman! I didn't feel rushed one bit. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/13/2016, 08:18 AM
Would not recommend Dr. Melanie Dunn. During delivery, she was rude, walked out at one point, and extremely harsh with her delivery practice. The visits up until then with fine - not great, just fine, although the office was also less than kind. Multiple issues from leaving me waiting hours during a scheduled appointment while Dunn went to deliver a baby and no one even mentioned anything to me, to not filing my maternity paperwork or returning my calls and making me miss my first leave pay
Respond to negative reviews
Anita R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 18:04 PM
Great practice. The atmosphere from the friendly staff to the soothing music in the exam rooms really puts you at ease. Dr. Dunn takes the time to listen to your concerns and does a wonderful job of really understanding your issues. She has my complete confidence and for someone in this position this is a must!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

05/22/2013, 07:58 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special?
Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Did they follow up with you after your appointment?
Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her?
Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.