Logo White
Watch Demo

Mela Indian Bar & Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
172 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78229

4987 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 682-1234

http://www.melagrill.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(155) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(501) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(246) · Seafood

9907 IH 10 West

(210) 877-6254
4.6
(1079) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
172 reviews
559
  
437
  
322
  
28
  
19
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 27 Reviews3.2Google
  • 14 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Mendez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2015, 00:52 AM
Tonya D on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 02:50 AM
Amazing Indian food This restaurant is incredible! My boyfriend and I are regulars here. We were very surprised by this find, as we are always in search of different restaurants to try out. Wide selection of vegetarian dishes and buffet on the weekends. He always opts for the chicken curry and loves it. Very quiet place and the food is fabulous! Highly recommended!
ashlieg2013 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/30/2015, 02:56 AM
Change of ownership Ive never had indian food before and and my husband recommended this place after coming here for lunch with his co workers. They all said it was amazing but when we went in there was Complete change in ownership and the name is changed on the side of the building but not the main sign. It was pretty good in my opinion. i loved the Nana bread fresh and hot! My husband thought is was good but not nearly as good as when it was Mela !
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Vibhuti Patel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2014, 02:27 AM
We recently had an event at the restaurant, and not only the food was great but the staff was extremely helpful and patient throughout the entire process. Our celebration would have been incomplete without their help, service and the delicious food, of course! Thank you so much! We will be returning for many more celebrations!
John Medina on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 10:15 AM
Going back
John Medina on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 06:23 AM
Going back
Richard White on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 16:38 PM
Great Indian food in the San Antonio area! The Tikka Masala is really good; creamy but not too greasy. While not listed on the menu, they will make a Lamb Tikka Masala if requested. The Vindaloo is top shelf as well. Bollywood on the television 24/7 (a fundamental element of a real Indian restaurant)!
Richard White on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 06:38 AM
Great Indian food in the San Antonio area! The Tikka Masala is really good; creamy but not too greasy. While not listed on the menu, they will make a Lamb Tikka Masala if requested. The Vindaloo is top shelf as well. Bollywood on the television 24/7 (a fundamental element of a real Indian restaurant)!
Branden Dross on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 07:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.