Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
125 reviews
|Auto Repair|Brookfield, WI 53045

18795 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045

(262) 923-8299

https://www.meineke.com/locations/wi/brookfield-1435/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

W241S4165 Pine Hollow Ct

(262) 547-8408

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

107 S Milwaukee St

(262) 235-4090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

2 people are looking at this business

About

Meineke Car Care Center has been America's local auto repair shop since 1972. Starting out as a muffler shop we have expanded to a full service car repair shop that performs services from car ac repair to exhaust repair to tire changes at our tire shop. Every year we service thousands of tune-ups, oil changes, transmission repairs and brake services. Don't let car repairs take over your life, come to your local Meineke in Brookfield today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
125 reviews
585
  
48
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.3Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerri Scoville on Facebook

6 months ago

12/14/2020, 03:30 AM
friendly people and very courteous
Jamie El Manssouri on Facebook

7 months ago

11/17/2020, 16:08 PM
They don't honor coupons that literally have their name and address on them! They also don't wear masks, and when I called them out for it was told to leave! Go down the road to Midas in Waukesha they honor their coupons only 19.99 oil change and will get you right in!
Business Response:

We're sorry to hear about the difficulties you ran into during your visit, Jamie. No member of our community should leave with this impression. The safety of our customers and team members is always our first priority, and we are taking steps to protect the health and well-being of our team and customers. We have implemented a number of precautions based on the advice of the Centers for Disease Control, The World Health Organization and other health authorities to minimize the risk of transmission of COVID-19 for both team members and customers alike. We are escalating your feedback immediately. We hope we can win back your trust. Please contact us at www.meineke.com/about/customer-service/ so we can get in touch with you directly. Thank you.

Dhrumil Bhagat on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 16:59 PM
Business Response:

We do not take your feedback lightly, Dhrumil. We are concerned to hear about your experience and are escalating it for further review. We would like to follow up with you directly as soon as possible. Please reach out to us at www.meineke.com/about/customer-service/ or 1-800-634-6353. Thank you.

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dhrumil Bhagat on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 13:48 PM
Hi, I visited the Meineke Brookfield #1435 located at 18795 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield this morning. They overcharged me today for brake replacement. I was told on the phone rear brakes was $350. Also Austin (the sales guy) told someone in front of me it was $350 for rear brakes. But he jacked up the price on my quote and was charged $405. They replaced 2 rear brake rotors and 1 rear brake pad on my 2011 CRV. I should have just left with my car and taken it to another mechanic (i already had a quote of $350 from another mechanic). I will NOT recommend this mechanic to anyone.
Business Response:

We do not take your feedback lightly, Dhrumil. We are concerned to hear about your experience and are escalating it for further review. We would like to follow up with you directly as soon as possible. Please reach out to us at www.meineke.com/about/customer-service/ or 1-800-634-6353. Thank you.

Rachel Wesel Ehmke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 17:23 PM
Thank you Meineke in Brookfield for offering free oil changes to our Veteran's today. Their service and sacrifice to our Country is greatly appreciated. Wish all business recognized our true Hero's.
Bruce Robert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 15:14 PM
Excellent & Trustworthy Mechanics! 😃 🇺🇸
Angela Werner Graf on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:38 AM
My estimate was $800 but when I picked up my car he said it took him less time than he thought and I was charged $500. It’s so hard to find good, honest people in the car repair industry. Now they have my future business as well!
Sammy Furrer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:59 AM
This doesn't do it justice at all. I could not even begin to capture the most honest and trustworthy service that I got today! To top it all off they explained it in layman’s terms and took the time to listen to my concerns. I truly cannot begin to thank the whole Meineke Family. I truly felt welcome and couldn’t imagine taking this car or any other car anywhere else! Thank you truly.
Manda Sara on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 04:06 AM
I love this shop! They are incredibly trustworthy and honest. I’ve been going a few years now. Most recently I took my car in because I thought I was overdue for brakes and they did a full assessment and honestly told me I’m good for at least another year with what’s on my car right now. Saved me time and money. Thanks for your kindness!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.