Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
136 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boise, ID 83709

1630 South Hadley Avenue, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 391-5498

https://www.meineke.com/search/?key=83709

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

606 E 43rd St

(208) 322-8209
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4600 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 378-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008

2 people are looking at this business

About

Meineke Car Care Center has been America's local auto repair shop since 1972. Starting out as a muffler shop we have expanded to a full service car repair shop that performs services from car ac repair to exhaust repair to tire changes at our tire shop. Every year we service thousands of tune-ups, oil changes, transmission repairs and brake services. Don't let car repairs take over your life, come to your local Meineke in Boise today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
136 reviews
570
  
419
  
37
  
27
  
131
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews3.7Google
  • 11 Reviews2.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsee Lee Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 03:07 AM
I dont really think of much when needing car care like oil changes or tires. just go where ever is convenient. today that changed. the store manager is above and beyond and deserves all the praise and a raise. thank you Anthony for you quick, fair prices, and fabulous customer service. I'll be back for future needs!
Mayra Thometz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 02:14 AM
Jamie Pitts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kelcey Ronneburg on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:27 AM
the ONLY reason I even gave 1 star was because I had to... this business is atrocious! Their customer service is garbage! I even filed a BBB complaint and just got an email that they REFUSED TO RESPOND TO ALL ATTEMPTS Their email suggests I take legal action against them I may just do so! HORRIBLE do not give them your business!
Respond to negative reviews
Darren Culp on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:44 AM
So far I've spent almost $500 to get a problem with my brakes fixed and they're just as bad as when I first came to them. I don't think they "diagnose" anything otherwise, they'd figure out the real problem and get it fixed! Now I have to go back AGAIN on Monday, after work. I am NOT happy!
Respond to negative reviews
Howard Boyle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:31 AM
I recently went in for an oil change. The manager came to me and asked if I really wanted an oil change, because it had only been about 1000 miles since my last. However, I was going by time, not by mileage. I truly appreciated the fact that he checked with me and not simply doing the job without checking. GREAT work Meineke.
John C. Lucas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 01:23 AM
I did this TWICE yesterday. This app is STUPID but I had an excellent experience at Meineke. The manager loaned me his honda because it was a day long tepair.
Jenny Tracy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 04:33 AM
I was happy with my oil change. They didn't try to sell me unnecessary parts or extra services like most places do.
Kassi Jo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.