Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
222 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tigard, OR 97223

13707 SW Pacific Hwy Suite 100, Suite 100, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 567-7889

https://www.meineke.com/locations/or/portland-935/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333
About

Specialties Meineke offers complete Automotive Repair Services for all of your car care needs and maintenance. From scheduled maintenance and oil changes to exhaust repairs and brake repair services, our quality Auto Repair Services from professional technicians will restore your car to top condition. Meineke is your total auto repair solution offering brake repair, oil change services, tune-ups, air conditioning repair service, transmission service, tire services, wheel alignments, tires for sale, engine rebuilding services, and radiator repair services. Come in today and our trained staff will help identify any problems your vehicle may be experiencing and get your car fixed, running, and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
222 reviews
5154
  
412
  
36
  
25
  
134
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam B. review for Meineke Car Care Center
Adam B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/26/2021, 05:58 AM
Completely a bunch of scam artists! Do not feed into their over priced high pressure sales tactics. I redid my brakes personally and took my truck their because they we’re one of the only shops open on a Saturday. They tried to tell me I needed new brakes all the way around. And it would cost over $2000. These guys are out to take advantage of people!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Dave Noles review for Meineke Car Care Center
Dave Noles on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 07:23 AM
We got fabulous service from Meineke. We were leaving on a trip the next day and they made time to work on our Surburban to install a new starter. VERY pleased with the service and quality of work at a responsible price too.
Dave Noles review for Meineke Car Care Center
Dave Noles on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 05:02 AM
We got fabulous service from Meineke. We were leaving on a trip the next day and they made time to work on our Surburban to install a new starter. VERY pleased with the service and quality of work at a reasonable price too.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Laura Hartman review for Meineke Car Care Center
Laura Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:18 AM
Tom was friendly, honest, fast & helpful. I needed a battery quickly & they did a great job! The employees had great attitudes & were up front about cost & expectation. I would recommend �
Personal Effects review for Meineke Car Care Center
Personal Effects on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 03:38 AM
Stay away or be sorry Where to start? There was nothing satisfactory about this establishment. High pressure sales tactics delivered by a nasty old man in a dirty, small office/waiting area. A nightmare from start to finish and I just went in for an oil change!
Respond to negative reviews
John H. review for Meineke Car Care Center
John H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:59 AM
Know that if you purchase one of their coupon cards from Groupon or Living Social, they will beat you up at the time of service to extract more money. The coupon card I purchased sold for $40 and feature four "free" oil changes among some other, discounted services. This shop was very rude when I didn't allow them to perform all of their "recommended" repairs. Not a pleasant experience and I won't be going back.
John Tichenor review for Meineke Car Care Center
John Tichenor on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 03:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shaun M. review for Meineke Car Care Center
Shaun M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/18/2013, 01:09 AM
These guys are nothing but scam artists, thieves, and liars. I took my truck to them for a cooling system diagnostic; I specifically requested that they verify the proper functioning of the thermostat and the sending unit, and to diagnose why the truck was having issues failing to start while hot. I figured that since I was having them look specifically at the cooling system I would also have them flush the system and refill it with fresh coolant. I told them that I already knew that it needed a tune-up, filters, plugs, cap & rotor, and so I didn't want them to waste time on that; just look at the cooling system... The facts included that the truck fired 100% of the time when cold, drive great, and just failed to start when fully warmed up. So, 4 hours later I show up to get my truck. Their diagnosis indicates that the truck needs a complete tune-up, to include spark plugs, wires, cap & rotor, etc... a $350 quote, and literally nothing about the cooling system, or the issue that I brought it in for. I replied that I already knew all that - that's why I asked them to not worry about those components, and went on to ask about the thermostat and the sending unit. The service writer, Pete, replied "I don't know; we're not going to disassemble your car like that just for a diagnostic, We're not going to diagnose anything else until we've done that tune-up" I was shocked! I asked him how he could justify charging me that $90 for the diagnostic when they ignored my specific requests, and then went on and did exactly what I asked them not to do. He responded along the lines of "That doesn't matter, buddy. You're gonna pay it or you're not getting your fucking truck back." He literally swore at me! I was totally blown away at this point! I tried to defuse the situation, as he was actually using profanity, and explained that I never said that I wasn't going to pay, I just wanted to know how he was able to justify what he was doing. I work part time, and he was holding my truck hostage over literally a whole week of my pay... I had no option but to pay.
Rhonda Murray review for Meineke Car Care Center
Rhonda Murray on Facebook

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 03:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.