Logo White
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Own this business?
3.4
58 reviews
|Automotive|Ephrata, PA 17522

1040 S State St, Ephrata, PA 17522

(717) 271-7563

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
Stockum's Auto Reconditioning & Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2238 Gettysburg Rd

(717) 737-6850
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

2 people are looking at this business

About

Meineke is your one-stop shop for all of your car care needs. Visit us today or save time by scheduling your appointment online at meineke.com. Contact us for information about financing options, fleet repair, after-market warranty repair and factory scheduled maintenance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
58 reviews
523
  
45
  
38
  
22
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 05:44 AM
I bring my car here because of their reputation and for the fact that they don't jack prices up on me. I get an honest quote and price every time and they get it done quick.
Linda S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/02/2012, 01:52 AM
They did a great job on my car and their rate was lower than other places I checked out. Plus it was quick, too.
Ryan S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/07/2012, 01:25 AM
The quality of work that gets done on these cars is impeccable. I've never had a problem in the 7 years that I have been going here. I trust them with anything. They have never ripped me off or overpriced me on anything.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jesse f. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/09/2011, 02:05 AM
12/2011---5 stars for being a filthy crooked sleazy lowdown dirty experienced scam artists. i brought my car in for an inspection and emissions test which was supposed to be $35 according to the sale price and was charged full price which is more than double of the sale price. i asked why it cost so much and was told that the sale ended. come to find out a few days later a friend of mine had their vehicle inspected and they received it for the sale price without a coupon. i called in afterward and was told the cost for the inspection and emissions test was $35!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now my christmas budget is minimized. thanks jerks!
IHateTheYankees on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 02:38 AM
THE WORST PLACE TO TAKE YOUR CAR - $100 per hour for labor – by Jay K
07/18/2011
My brakes started gringind from being low on a thursday.Ii didnt have any time that day to get them looked at. So I called around and the only place that would take me in was meineke. I knew it wasnt going to be good. I figured new rotor and new pads. Well they called me back and told me that it ws going to need 2 rotors 2 pads and 2 calipers and that everything all together would be $735. I had no other choice but to pay it since I had to take my mother to the airport on saturday and no other place could get me in in time to get the job done. Come to find out they charge $100 an hour for labor. Aviod these ahol
...  more>>
Contributor on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/28/2008, 01:48 AM
Editorial Review – More than just mufflers, services include brakes, steering, A/C and basic maintenance like oil change, tune-ups and tire rotation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.