Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
573 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

1261 N Delsea Dr, Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

(856) 457-3087

https://www.meineke.com/locations/nj/vineland-414/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

906 Old Fern Hill Rd #6

(610) 701-9401
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
About

Meineke Car Care Center has been America's local auto repair shop since 1972. Starting out as a muffler shop we have expanded to a full service car repair shop that performs services from car ac repair to exhaust repair to tire changes at our tire shop. Every year we service thousands of tune-ups, oil changes, transmission repairs and brake services. Don't let car repairs take over your life, come to your local Meineke in Vineland today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
573 reviews
5444
  
442
  
321
  
29
  
128
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauren Figarole review for Meineke Car Care Center
Lauren Figarole on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 02:44 AM
I received excellent, quick service. They are efficient and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Overall great experience !
Nicole DePasquale review for Meineke Car Care Center
Nicole DePasquale on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 02:06 AM
I’ve been going to meineke for about 5 years now for my oil changes and car needs. Shaun and the staff are very professional and pleasant to do business with. Straight forward. Best prices around and always satisfied when my car is done. They do not try to sell me anything else. They get my car right in and out. If my car had to stay, I got a call as soon as my car was done and ready for pick up. I Always recommend them to my friends and family. They will go out of their way to help you! Best in the area compared to the other competitors. I will continue to use meineke for my oil changes and any work they can do. 👏🏼👏🏼
Elizabeth Gafken review for Meineke Car Care Center
Elizabeth Gafken on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 03:59 AM
Shaun and the crew there always take good care of their customers!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Joy Johnston Fisher review for Meineke Car Care Center
Joy Johnston Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 05:18 AM
They are courteous and professional. They can usually get my car in same day or next day. I've been going to the Meineke on North Delsea Drive for ten years now. They have always provided great service and reasonable prices
Joy Joy J. Fisher review for Meineke Car Care Center
Joy Joy J. Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 03:55 AM
They are courteous and professional. They can usually get my car in same day or next day. I've been going to the Meineke on North Delsea Drive for ten years now. They have always provided great service and reasonable prices
Lynn Elliott review for Meineke Car Care Center
Lynn Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:43 AM
Hi my name is Lynn I just want to say this Meineke is the best service I ever had good honest people if your a female go there , it’s great knowing that you want get ripped off the team is awesome thank you Shaun
Yolanda Guzman review for Meineke Car Care Center
Yolanda Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:43 AM
I went in for an oil change and was out in 15 min
Patricia Lewis review for Meineke Car Care Center
Patricia Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:43 AM
My car needed an oil change, and I was looking online earlier this week for info for somewhere convenient/close to work, and saw that you can reserve an appointment via the website. I chose a time and received a confirmation, however when I arrived there and showed it, it wasn’t reserved in their system. The man I spoke with (I believe his name was Shawn?) was extremely nice and helpful, explaining that for some reason in the main system, it doesn’t accept online reservations for Saturdays, but he apologized, and said he would get me in. I realized how busy they were, and mentioned it was ok and that I could bring it back later in the week, but he said it was not a problem at all. They were very courteous, as well as efficient; I was there no more than an hour. I thank them for all their help; it was a pleasant experience.
Lisa Meeler Wozunk review for Meineke Car Care Center
Lisa Meeler Wozunk on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:43 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.