Logo White
Watch Demo

Mehr's Cake Corner

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Restaurants|Allen, Texas 75013

1700 Rollins Dr, Allen, Texas 75013

(408) 646-4156

http://www.mehrscakecorner.weebly.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
550
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ankita Dalal on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/17/2019, 01:01 AM
    She bakes delicious cake, cupcake, cake pops etc. for any theme with the best price in the area.... no one can beat her price 👍🏼
    Estela Muñoz on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/14/2019, 04:12 AM
    I’m so glad to finally have met the genius behind all the delicious cakes at the events I’ve attended. These cakes aren’t just gorgeous, they’re delicious too!! Mehr is not only a creative cake genius, she is also such a gracious person. Can’t wait to see and taste what she comes up with next.
    Anu F Mohammed on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/26/2019, 13:47 PM
    Amazing Twinkle Twinkle little star birthday cake and cup cakes for my Little Stars bday. The cake was so moist and delicious.Each detail of the cake were meticulously presented !!! Not just the star appearance , cake was heavenly to taste....Highly recommended !
    Personalized yummy Cookies well packed for favors as per my twinkle twinkle theme , looked beautiful and tasted delicious 😋 Thanks Mehr
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Komal Saad on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/21/2019, 07:46 AM
    We had great experience with Mehr’s Cake Corner.. she has exceeded our expectations!!! Not only it was super cute, it was superrrr delicious as well. I definitely recommend her!! She has best cakes in town. We loved cake pops and cupcakes too :)
    Nazmeen Feroz on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/14/2019, 06:33 AM
    I ordered for coffee cake with coffee filling and pecans and toffee crunch. .. for my friend the cake was not only done as per my design but it also tasted delicious ..all
    Of my friends loved it ..thank you Mehr
    Arnobi Malik on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/07/2019, 00:03 AM
    Absolutely LOVED my daughter’s 2nd Birthday cake!!! Mehreen Adnan made it even better than we imagined!! Not only was it beautiful, it was delicious!! I will definitely be getting all my cakes from Mehr’s Cake Corner! We have loved each and every cake she has made for our daughter. We loved cake pop and cookies as well.Thank you so much!!
    Fathima Rizwana Salam on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/22/2018, 21:55 PM
    This time I ordered an two tiered Cinderella themed birthday cake and Cinderella themed macaroons for my daughter’s second birthday! I was very specific about it has to match her Cinderella outfit and the decor! The cake was ready on time with neat and safe packaging and transportation tips and I can’t wait to open the cakebox! When I opened,The moment was magical and the cake was sooo dreamy and grand to fit the theme !!! It was beyond my expectation ,everytime Mehreen outsmarts her own creations! The cake was two tiered with white and blue frostings with a white glittery bow on the top and with a Cinderella Cake topper above and a glittery Shoe on the lower side!!! It was a toffee and peca...  more>>
    Faryal Jangda on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/01/2018, 08:56 AM
    Once again she outdid herself loved loved the cake for my daughters harry Potter bday I live in Arlington and drove hour each way for this cake but so so worth it! Thanku! Def gonna keep coming back!
    Nadia Javaid on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/03/2018, 05:31 AM
    Thank you for creating a beautiful and yummy wedding cake for me.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.