Logo White
Watch Demo

Mehr's Cake Corner

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Restaurants|Allen, TX 75013

1700 Rollins Dr, Allen, TX 75013

(408) 646-4156

https://www.mehrscakecorner.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1345 FM 1777

(817) 368-8292
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

9000 Directors Row

(214) 631-7970
5.0
(19) · Restaurants

206 N Greenville Ave

(214) 383-0925
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

811 N Central Expy

(972) 424-7512
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    ھاشمی کومل on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/16/2020, 12:51 PM
    Business Response:

    I'm so so glad n overwhelmed on the review u post Really made my day I really had so much fun making this cake …See More

    Rimsha Ali Murtaza on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/18/2020, 10:22 AM
    She did my baby shower desserts and everyone went crazy over them ! My son is turning 1 next month and I’ll be having her do his birthdays desserts !!! She’s amazing at what she does and very prompt !!
    Michelle Tumbry on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/06/2020, 12:13 PM
    Went to a party and their cake was delicious and cute! Definitely recommend Mehr’s Cake Corner
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Farah Hashir Samana on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/30/2019, 05:56 AM
    Ankita Dalal on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/17/2019, 01:01 AM
    She bakes delicious cake, cupcake, cake pops etc. for any theme with the best price in the area.... no one can beat her price 👍🏼
    Estela Muñoz on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/14/2019, 04:12 AM
    I’m so glad to finally have met the genius behind all the delicious cakes at the events I’ve attended. These cakes aren’t just gorgeous, they’re delicious too!! Mehr is not only a creative cake genius, she is also such a gracious person. Can’t wait to see and taste what she comes up with next.
    Anu F Mohammed on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/26/2019, 13:47 PM
    Amazing Twinkle Twinkle little star birthday cake and cup cakes for my Little Stars bday. The cake was so moist and delicious.Each detail of the cake were meticulously presented !!! Not just the star appearance , cake was heavenly to taste....Highly recommended ! Personalized yummy Cookies well packed for favors as per my twinkle twinkle theme , looked beautiful and tasted delicious 😋 Thanks Mehr
    Komal Saad on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/21/2019, 07:46 AM
    We had great experience with Mehr’s Cake Corner.. she has exceeded our expectations!!! Not only it was super cute, it was superrrr delicious as well. I definitely recommend her!! She has best cakes in town. We loved cake pops and cupcakes too :)
    Arnobi Malik on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/07/2019, 00:03 AM
    Absolutely LOVED my daughter’s 2nd Birthday cake!!! Mehreen Adnan made it even better than we imagined!! Not only was it beautiful, it was delicious!! I will definitely be getting all my cakes from Mehr’s Cake Corner! We have loved each and every cake she has made for our daughter. We loved cake pop and cookies as well.Thank you so much!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.