Logo White
Watch Demo

Meet the BABY Ultrasound

Own this business?
4.8
206 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33614

3904 West Hillsborough Avenue, Suite F, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 249-2229

http://meetthebabyultrasound.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13336 N Central Ave

(813) 977-1927

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Diagnostic Imaging

821 Victoria Dr

(727) 734-8393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Healthcare

2170 Main St #203

(941) 358-2229

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(157) · Diagnostic Imaging

4144 N Armenia Ave #350

(813) 870-6838

9 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Baby performs 3D/4D ultrasounds for expecting parents. We can also do gender confirmation as early as 15 weeks. As this is one of the most exciting time in a mom's life, we have a room big enough to share with friends and family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
206 reviews
5185
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews4.8Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Breece on Facebook

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 02:55 AM
Our ultrasound tech was amazing & told us at 14 weeks that we are having a boy. That was confirmed at our 21 week ultrasound last week. Cannot wait to come back for some awesome 3D photos in a few weeks ❤
Tatiyana Raelynn-Brooke Miles on Facebook

3 months ago

02/22/2020, 00:33 AM
The ultrasound tech was super sweet and she did a great job in the clearwater office I believe her name was Chloe...thank you for the great experience !! pictures turned out better than I could of imagined.
Samantha Capaz on Facebook

3 months ago

02/14/2020, 03:55 AM
An amazing experience, worth every minute!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Galen Wendy Brewi on Facebook

5 months ago

01/01/2020, 01:04 AM
LOVED this place! We were one vacation from Alaska and at 14 weeks found out our baby’s gender and got some of the COOLEST pictures of her! Not to mention the sonographer was INCREDIBLE. So professional and so kind! 10/10 would recommend!
Lizzie Lizzie on Facebook

6 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:44 AM
I have went to them for my last two pregnancies. They are very friendly and always make it fun.
Raion Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

10/25/2019, 02:28 AM
Tori Walker on Facebook

9 months ago

09/10/2019, 12:35 PM
Best experience ever!! It was so special to see our first baby on the big screen together. We were home on vacation from where we are currently stationed and they were able to fit us in the day after i called and even offered us a military discount. The sonographer was very kind and made our experience even more amazing. Will always recommend this place! 🥰
Cicley E Burke on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 02:10 AM
Absolutely loved my experience! Baby didn’t cooperate first two times lol ... third time was a charm and we had a mini photo shoot 💙🙂 Staff is super friendly, very spacious facility && were satisfied with our images
Suzanne Marie Rovira on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 01:47 AM
This was my first time having a 3D/4D/HD Ultrasound and it was an amazing experience!!! This is my first baby, but a regular ultrasound doesn't even compare to this! First of all the room where they do the ultrasound is huge and super comfy! The screen where you see the baby is really big, which makes the experience even better and the ladies that work there are so nice. So worth it!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.