Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meehan Sports Therapy & Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
19 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Southlake, TX 76092

2435 E Southlake Blvd #140, Suite 140, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 488-8833

http://www.meehansportstherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(83) · Physical Therapy

965 Hilltop Dr

(817) 594-7636
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy Dinkin Rose on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 01:30 AM
Kelley is a wonderful Physical Therapist and provides treatment to a wide variety of ages/diagnoses including pediatrics, athletes, and adults. Highly recommend her!
Paula Harwell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:54 AM
Mary Meehan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:23 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sarah Beck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:55 AM
Kelley cares deeply for her patients and takes time to understand their concerns. She is a problem solver with 30 years experience who genuinely loves her work. Patients believe Kelley works magic as they improve quickly. Her interns know it is years of experience skillfully applied to each unique patient and mixed with a willingness to think outside the box.
Hailey Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:42 AM
Jess Chatfield on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:30 AM
Amy Newell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:09 AM
Kelley is amazing and I enthusiastically recommend her if you are in need of a physical therapist. Her one-on-one attention is a nice change from PT "factories". But what truly distinguishes her from others is her expertise in how the body works. She finds creative solutions to challenges and doesn't fall into the trap of one exercise should work for every body.
Amber Milner Gaskill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:00 AM
Kelley is an exceptional therapist. She has helped my daughter, my husband, and my sister in law with their rare condition that other therapist shy away from. Her understanding and knowledge of how our bodies work, has helped us time and time again. My daughter is excited to be at therapy with her every week.
Jenny Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:23 AM
Kelley Meehan is an AMAZING physical therapist specializing in adult & pediatric therapy. Our pediatrician recommended her for my one-year old son, and now I am a patient of hers as well! Kelley has a background in athletic training which truly makes her unique among therapists. She is incredible with children and provides specific, tailored pediatric care. She's able to diagnose and treat conditions most therapists don't even recognize. Kelley provides the unique insight, knowledge and one-on-one time that other large scale, mega clinics simply can't provide. Visit Kelley today for any ailment and I'm sure she'll help with other issues you didn't even realize you had!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.