Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MedVet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
761 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Columbus, OH 43085

300 East Wilson Bridge Road, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 846-5800

https://www.medvetforpets.com/location/columbus/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

401 N Ewing St

(740) 687-8177
4.9
(57) · Emergency Medicine

3535 Fishinger Blvd.

(614) 527-2562
4.7
(28) · Emergency Medicine

999 Polaris Pkwy Suite 100

(614) 429-1653
4.7
(36) · Emergency Medicine

55 Clairedan Dr

(614) 888-8989
4.7
(62) · Radiology

1210 Gemini Pl #200

(614) 262-4263
About

Specialties MedVet's veterinary emergency hospital is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. We are dedicated to providing exceptional emergency and specialty care for your pet. We partner with your family veterinarian and serve as an extension of their practice should your pet need emergency or specialized care. History Established in 1988. Founded in 1988, our Columbus hospital is MedVet's original home and has been serving patients and their families from the greater Columbus area for over 30 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
761 reviews
5518
  
426
  
316
  
221
  
1102
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Behm review for MedVet
Tracey Behm on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 10:29 AM
I brought my pug Mollie to their ER in Worthington on a Sunday afternoon. The staff were very professional. The waiting area was clean and free of odors. The staff were exceptional. The Dr. was very good as well. I would recommend this location to anyone needing quality care for their pet.
Leslye Stockling review for MedVet
Leslye Stockling on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 20:10 PM
They take Good care of my CAG!
Trish Reid review for MedVet
Trish Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:30 AM
Wonderful caring staff. Our dog had the best care we could ask for.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Susie Stevenson review for MedVet
Susie Stevenson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 07:52 AM
Very thorough and thoughtful group of doctors and vet assistants. Although the outcome wasn’t great I appreciate their care and kindness.
Nancy Ray review for MedVet
Nancy Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 06:58 AM
MedVet is a highly professional and compassionate hospital. From the moment you walk in with your fur baby, the experience is excellent. We made the difficult choice to put our dog down. Before making the decision, Dr. Maderia was thorough in his examination and research. He told us our options but didn’t pull any punches. He was so very kind and compassionate to us and our dog. Even though we left the hospital without our baby, I will never forget the love and care we received.
Martha Farley-Millett review for MedVet
Martha Farley-Millett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 08:25 AM
The people at every position! They are knowledgeable and caring. I trust them completely. I have even driven 900 miles to bring my dog to MedVet Columbus even though I have a MedVet in New Orleans.
Caryn Simmermon review for MedVet
Caryn Simmermon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:26 AM
the staff was very kind and compassionate when we lost our beloved fur baby. they provided comfort and condolences. they made sure we had paw prints and other keepsakes for us to remember pudgy. our family appreciates it so much.
Keith Hoffman review for MedVet
Keith Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 03:37 AM
good service, friendly caring staff, knowledgeable professionals
Ashlee Dawn Cuevas review for MedVet
Ashlee Dawn Cuevas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:47 AM
My pug has had double knee surgery and eye surgery here...they were all a blessing. If I had questions, like maybe 10, I called and they answered every single one without hesitation and willingly. Never made me feel like an overwhelming fur momma (which I was)...I highly recommend them without a doubt!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.