Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medicare Hero

Claimed
5.0
213 reviews
|Insurance|Dallas, TX 75244 United States

14140 Midway Rd Suite 150, Ste 150, Dallas, TX 75244 United States

(888) 321-6361

https://medicarehero.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(10) · Insurance

2131 N Collins St Suite 433-517

(817) 607-3321
5.0
(5) · Insurance

15735 Quorum Dr # 1322

(972) 701-8270
5.0
(45) · Insurance

5600 Tennyson Pkwy

(214) 227-9377
5.0
(2) · Insurance

7800 Preston Rd

(972) 618-0100
5.0
(2) · Insurance

5999 Custer Rd

(972) 665-1930
5.0
(1) · Insurance

5750 Genesis Ct #110

(469) 814-8191
About

Medicare Hero is a family-owned and operated licensed insurance brokerage that was established in 1985. We specialize in all Medicare related insurance products including Medicare Supplement (Medigap) plans, Medicare Advantage plans, Part D drug plans, Dental, Vision & More! Why Don’t We Charge for Our Services? As a licensed insurance brokerage, we have contracts with over 30 major health insurance companies. When you select a plan from a company and pay your premium, our commissions come from that premium.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5173
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cary Chevat review for Medicare Hero
Cary Chevat on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2021, 11:07 AM
Medicare Hero are our heroes, they made a complicated process simple, explained our choices in easy to understand terms and helped us thru the application process, thanks to Brooke & Chet for a great job
Elyvice Amorell Agoi review for Medicare Hero
Elyvice Amorell Agoi on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2021, 09:55 AM
Having a lot of profit from Mr Billy Mike platform was the best thing ever, with a little capital of $1000 I made a successful withdrawal of $12,500 in 6 working days now I can pay my bills my self and take good care of my family, You are indeed the best account manager, With the way you traded my investment efficiently with no error My God will keep rewarding you. Contact Him for genuinely trading and fast profit payout without any problem. Quickly contact Him via, WhatsApp; +1(586)737-5035 Email: Mikeforextrading681@gmail.com
Mara Kasper Winkler review for Medicare Hero
Mara Kasper Winkler on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2021, 16:03 PM
We worked with Brooke — she is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend Medicare Hero,and Brooke!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jane Hickey Silvestri review for Medicare Hero
Jane Hickey Silvestri on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 01:31 AM
I’m brand new to Medicare and I finalized all the details of my Medicare Supplement and Part D with Brooke today after several weeks of her doing research for me. She is FANTASTIC! Her attention to detail and the effort she expended to help me find the right plans to accommodate my chronic condition (RA) were just outstanding. This company provides a desperately needed service - I’m very grateful.
Sharon Groves Hemberger review for Medicare Hero
Sharon Groves Hemberger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2021, 01:26 AM
I have never had such Great Service before!! The webinar was so informative and easy to understand. I knew nothing about Medicare before viewing the Webinar and learned so much from it. Brooke was so helpful in the process. Would definitely recommend Medicare Hero to anyone ready for Medicare.
Donna Johns review for Medicare Hero
Donna Johns on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 03:25 AM
I was so confused about what coverage I should take. Supplement or Advantage plan. I was referred to Medicare Hero by a friend. I watched the video seminar offered. Chet was a great presenter and I was able to understand what plan I wanted. Worked with Brooke Burland and she was very helpful and the process was very easy. Thank you! I will be working with Medicare Hero for many years to come.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Donna! We're so happy we were able to help you find the right plan for you.

Susanne House review for Medicare Hero
Susanne House on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 01:19 AM
Chet! How do I put it into words...AWESOME! He walked me through everything step-by-step. Very knowledgeable, compassionate and patient. He got me signed up for a supplement plan and drug plan. I sent him my meds list and he had already analyzed it and had my best drug plans ready when he called. I cannot say enough nice things about Chet and Medicare Hero! Unbelievable service!! He brought my stress level down within the first five minutes of our call. Medicare Hero goes above and beyond! Highly recommended!! Excellent resource to have in your corner! Chet thanks so much!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Susanne! We are so happy that Chet was able to find a Medicare plan that is perfect for you! Thank you again for taking the time to write us a review. Happy Holidays!

Cheryl Hollenshead review for Medicare Hero
Cheryl Hollenshead on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2020, 03:11 AM
Completely explained options and great customer service. Wish I had discovered them before my initial sign up last year!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cheryl! We are so happy to hear our agents could help you find the right coverage for you! Take care!

Debra Moison-Salerno review for Medicare Hero
Debra Moison-Salerno on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 03:12 AM
Chets customer service was incredible, and he answered all of our questions and concerns.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.