Logo White
Watch Demo

Medical Weight Loss Specialists of Bismarck

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Wellness|Bismarck, ND 58503

4503 Coleman Street, Ste 208, Bismarck, ND 58503

(701) 354-0964

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Opdahl on Facebook

10 months ago

01/06/2019, 18:01 PM
So supportive and a great plan!
Britta Kopp on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:24 AM
Devon Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 17:16 PM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sheila Renae Horner Dingeman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 21:19 PM
Great recipes and great staff. This is something everyone can do and have success in feeling better and losing weight!
Sylvia Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:10 AM
Annette Schilling Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 13:04 PM
Ashley Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 20:23 PM
Very knowledgable place! Love your FB posts. Thanks!
Trevor Brehm on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 23:18 PM
Kari Shea on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 10:45 AM
When I started the program in August of 2015 I was desperate.l didn't feel good and I was 30 plus pounds overweight. The clinic's method is to work on physical health first and the weight will come off too. I had no idea I was borderline diabetic, insulin resistant and had thyroid problems despite being followed by my medical practitioner. No wonder I felt so lousy and was gaining weight. With proper meds plus education on the science of losing weight, I am a couple pounds away from goal. I feel great and need a whole new wardrobe - oh darn! The care and support from Katie and staff is something I couldn't do without. Thank you for giving me my health back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.