Logo White
Watch Demo

Medical Weight Loss By Healthogenics

Own this business?
4.7
129 reviews
|Wellness|Lawrenceville, GA 30043

911 Duluth Hwy D-3, Ste d3, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

(678) 407-8488

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Slim Again
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3915 Cascade Rd

(770) 933-7546

1 person is looking at this business

Innovative Health and Wellness
5.0
(46) · Wellness

3115 Piedmont Rd NE a101

(404) 816-0222

2 people are looking at this business

Jill Miller Fitness Studio
4.8
(80) · Nutritionists

4025 Great West Pkwy

(770) 757-0496
Chirozone Fitness
4.7
(3) · Wellness

220 Sandy Springs Cir Suite 157A

(404) 578-2114

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
129 reviews
589
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 09:09 AM
https://www.mdwls.com/before-after-weight-loss-atlanta-bir…/
Every one of our success stories has inspired someone to take the steps towards a healthy lifestyle, and we want your story to be heard! We are so proud of all of our patients who have lost 20, 30, 50 and even 100 lbs! If you would like to share your story and be featured click below! For more info head to MDWeightLoss.com!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 15:39 PM
Fiber is such an important component in the food we eat! Through Medical Weight Loss by Healthogenics, we teach you how to include fiber in your plan through supplements, meal plans and more!
https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/324153.php
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 07:15 AM
Check out the FREE Receipe below on how to make these delcious Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs that you can cook on our program! Call today at 844-383-7546 or go to mdwls.com to receive your FREE Cookbook today along with a Free Consultation!
-
Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs Recipe:
4 oz chicken breast
¼ cup fresh pineapple chucks
2 Tbsp apple cider vinegar
¼ tsp garlic powder
1/8 tsp ground ginger
In a shallow bowl, whisk together vinegar, garlic powder, and ground ginger. Cut chicken breast into chunks. Alternate pineapple and chicken on skewer sticks. Coat skewers with vinegar mixture in dish, cover, and marinate in the fridge for at least 2 hours. Grill 15 to 20 minutes, turning occasionally, or until
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 16:58 PM
We currently have an amazing special going on at mdwls-shop.com! Buy One LipoPatch®, Get One Free! 60 Patches Total! LipoPatch® offers time released technology delivering a steady amount of the B Vitamins and Fat Burners to enter the blood stream throughout the day. Use the code: BOGO2019 at checkout. Ends TOMORROW!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 02:27 AM
Our success story is Mike from our Lawrenceville location! He just hit 61.9 lbs lost! We are so happy for Mike and hitting his goals! Call today to schedule your free consultation at 844-383-7546 or go to mdwls.com
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 08:43 AM
This week's success story is David Kimbrell from our Gainesville location! We are excited to announce that he is down 45 lbs! He averages over 2lbs a week. David feels less tired, less hungry and feels healthy overall. We are very proud of David and his weight loss journey!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 04:09 AM
Here at Medical Weight Loss by Healthogenics we help you finance in many different ways that are flexible and can help you save money! CareCredit makes that possible. For a limited time offer on NEW Cardholders you can receive a $100 statement credit offer when you open a new CareCredit account. To redeem this discount, please call us today at 844-383-4576. Limited Time Offer ends July 31st.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 04:35 AM
Call us today to see how YOU can gain your life back!
877-651-4027
mdwls.com
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2019, 07:47 AM
The one and only, Kim Anderson from our Gainesville clinic, who has been able to maintain his weight throughout the years. He has lost 90 lbs with Medical Weight Loss by Healthogenics and looks amazing! Watch below to see his amazing story with us!
https://www.11alive.com/…/85-6e753541-a5fc-4d8b-879e-b66a9d…
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.