Logo White
Watch Demo

Medical Towers Optical

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Retail|Meridian, MS 39301

2024 15th St # 5D, Ste 5D, Meridian, MS 39301

(601) 553-2155

https://medical-towers-optical.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Burton Awards
5.0
(10) · Retail

4900 Poplar Springs Dr

(601) 581-1557

About

Specializing in: - Optical Goods

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie McLemore Evans on Facebook

21 days ago

07/27/2019, 05:15 AM
Great service! The BEST selection and most of all the people-Wow they’re THE BEST!
Janet Burch Pace on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 03:43 AM
Well, First Randy is a dear friend. He always makes me feel so very special. And he completely takes care of me !!
No problem 😎
Angela Dixon on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2018, 00:19 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christine Campbell Webster on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 04:11 AM
A great place to get your prescription glasses.
Dana Stephens Peavy on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2018, 02:47 AM
Randy is wonderful to work with! He set my husband up with the perfect glasses and was very quick to service them on the spot when he messed them up - he’s still getting use to wearing them all the time - I’m sure we will be back soon! 😂😂 Thank you for taking care of all our families needs!
Stephanie Folks Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 01:32 AM
Janet Farrow Parrett on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 03:42 AM
The best place to get glasses! They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly and provide excellent customer service! Randy did an awesome job with my new glasses. Thank you Randy and Wendy!!!
Gregg Cloutier on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:05 AM
Randy is the best. Class guy great customer service.
Stephen Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:24 AM
This business is Meridian’s premier location for getting eye glasses or contacts. Randy and Wendy are amazing people who truly care about their customers and will go above and beyond for every single one of them. You will not be disappointed for making this business your family’s go to location for any eyeglass or contact needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.