Logo White
Watch Demo

Medical Towers Optical

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Retail|Meridian, MS 39301

2024 15th St # 5D, Ste 5D, Meridian, MS 39301

(601) 553-2155

https://medical-towers-optical.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

2501 Front St

(601) 693-9223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Convenience Stores

4280 MS-19

(601) 644-0155
5.0
(1) · Grocery

110 Northside Plz

(601) 683-3173
5.0
(17) · Pawn Shops

810 14th St

(601) 485-8114
5.0
(10) · Retail

4900 Poplar Springs Dr

(601) 581-1557
5.0
(2) · Retail
About

Specializing in: - Optical Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guy Woodward on Facebook

a month ago

05/27/2020, 17:20 PM
Great place to help you see — with Todd Anson Tilghman.
Linda Sue Chisolm on Facebook

2 months ago

04/22/2020, 02:07 AM
Thank you to Randy Evans for going above and beyond. Called today about a missing nose piece on my husband’s glasses. Randy told me to call when I got in the parking garage. At our age, he was concerned for our wellbeing about entering his building. He came to us; took his glasses to fix them and then said “no charge”! We gently persuaded him to accept a gift!!! Randy, you’re the best!!!!!!!!
Sheryl Marshall on Facebook

7 months ago

11/21/2019, 20:28 PM
Randy and his staff are wonderful. It’s a pleasure doing business with them.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tina Cumberland on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 06:42 AM
Randy Evans and his staff go over and above to serve their customers. They make everyone feel like family! Perfection in every way: Knowledge, Customer Service, Care & Compassion, Friendly Environment. If you need glasses or contacts you need to see them!
Vickie McLemore Evans on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 05:15 AM
Great service! The BEST selection and most of all the people-Wow they’re THE BEST!
Angela Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:19 AM
Christine Campbell Webster on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 04:11 AM
A great place to get your prescription glasses.
Dana Stephens Peavy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 02:47 AM
Randy is wonderful to work with! He set my husband up with the perfect glasses and was very quick to service them on the spot when he messed them up - he’s still getting use to wearing them all the time - I’m sure we will be back soon! 😂😂 Thank you for taking care of all our families needs!
Janet Farrow Parrett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:42 AM
The best place to get glasses! They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly and provide excellent customer service! Randy did an awesome job with my new glasses. Thank you Randy and Wendy!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.