Logo White
Watch Demo

Medical Massage Therapy By Jonah Salomon

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

452 Osceola Street, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

(407) 718-7685

https://www.medmassagefl.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(121) · Massage Therapy

213 S Dillard St #230

(407) 347-5953

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Massage Therapy

385 Harmony Way

(407) 366-1235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Wellness

2959 Alafaya Trail #121

(407) 314-0396
5.0
(3) · Wellness

631 N Oleander Ave

(386) 405-7031
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

407 W Oak St

(407) 201-7907
5.0
(21) · Massage Therapy

595 North Nova Road

(321) 271-1678

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Saul on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 12:44 PM
Jonah is one of the very best Massage Therapists I have ever known in my over 35 years of practicing Chiropractic Care. If you want to reach your peak or just stay healthy, you must take care of your body.
Sue Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 08:39 AM
After suffering with migraines and TMJ for several years, one of my doctors recommended seeing Jonah for medical massage therapy (since I'd previously tried acupuncture, hypnotherapy, and relaxation massage for stress reduction and pain relief). Jonah took the time to listen and asks questions about my areas of concern, then treated me over the course of several weeks with a variety of integrated approaches. His knowledge, skills, and abilities made such a difference to my health--and ultimately, to my quality of life. Thank you, Jonah, for restoring my body back to health!
Kelley Des Marais on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 14:04 PM
Highly recommend this amazing couple! If you're looking for just a relaxing massage or want to try Craniosacral work, this is the team & place. Nikki's calm and peaceful room will relax you within seconds. Super talented, gifted intuitive. Very reasonably priced. A true healer
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Andrea Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 04:06 AM
Amazing! Jonah does an amazing job and takes the time to get to know you. What I thought was going to be a one-time "treat" for myself has now become almost a monthly visit. I always walk out feeling way better and relaxed than when I went in. Truly an amazing service by an amazing person. Highly recommended.
Jerie Friday on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 17:23 PM
At first I was going just for a relaxing massage. I acquired an injury and now I go twice a week for therapy massage. Very knowledgeable and very good at what they do.
Aaron Castor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 03:01 AM
I scheduled an hour long massage for my wife for her birthday with Nikki and I was a little nervous not going to a chain place like Massage Envy at first. This turned out to be a great choice. The environment of the massage room was calm and inviting. Nikki was kind and very intuitive and you can tell she loves her career.I explained to her that my wife was a mama of 3 young boys on top of a fulltime stressfull job and she needed a really calming experience. My wife came back feeling like Silly Putty and was beyond relaxed. Really happy to have found such a quality small business to work with!
Jill Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2016, 08:57 AM
Jonah is a great massage therapist. He is personable, professional, and compassionate. He has helped me maintain mobility and eliminate pain in problem areas. He even recommended I see a dermatologist for a suspicious area on my back. I did, and subsequently had surgery for basal cell carcinoma. I would never have noticed this without him.
Dhakal Ranjan Sharada on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 14:01 PM
Tony Damian on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 03:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.