Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Center Endodontics of Clear Lake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
114 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77058 United States

17225 El Camino Real, Ste 425, Houston, TX 77058 United States

(281) 488-3656

https://www.medcenterendo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(103) · Orthodontists

5547 Highway 6 N.

(832) 427-1797
5.0
(56) · Dental

13050 Louetta Rd #216

(346) 701-5358
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3400 Bissonnet St # 200

(713) 524-9373
About

Root Canal Root Canal Retreatment Root Planing Single Visit Root Canals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
5100
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Austin Woodall review for Medical Center Endodontics of Clear Lake
Austin Woodall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 10:17 AM
Overall probably the very best dental related experience I’ve had. And for a root canal procedure none the less. I went in at 12:30, and was done with the consultation, root canal, and permanent filling before 2:00. Everyone was nice and professional, and Dr. Richard Liu did a perfect job on my root canal, obviously the numbing shots are uncomfortable as always but from there on there was absolutely no pain or discomfort at all. Even later this afternoon after the numbing went away there’s absolutely no pain and I can barely even tell there was a procedure done. He’s a top notch endodontist, very highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We are glad that you had a good experience in our office and we are grateful for patients like you, Austin!

Casey Kliza review for Medical Center Endodontics of Clear Lake
Casey Kliza on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 06:58 AM
I have seen two of the doctors here both have made me feel safe and comfortable. (I get very nervous having any dental work done). Also they do really good work. If you need an Endo this is the place to go! 🦷😁👍❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Casey! We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with Medical Center Endodontics. We are grateful for patients like you.

Graham Bell review for Medical Center Endodontics of Clear Lake
Graham Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 16:06 PM
Unbelievable levels of professionalism friendliness and expertise. Handled my complicated root canal as if it was a walk in the park and 100% pain free. Rate as 10/10 only because it’s not possible to rate as 11/10. Absolutely superb !
Business Response:

Graham, Thank you for the great review! We work hard to exceed patient expectations and we are happy to hear that we achieved our goal.

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Debra Dickey review for Medical Center Endodontics of Clear Lake
Debra Dickey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 06:59 AM
The words ROOT CANAL have always scared me. Today I had my first one and it was no big deal. Only discomfort was the novocaine. Friendly and caring staff. highly recommend Medical Center Endontics.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this Debra!We are glad your experience was a pleasant one and please do not hesitate to contact us again, should the need arise.

Sherry McDonald Taylor review for Medical Center Endodontics of Clear Lake
Sherry McDonald Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 20:06 PM
I had my first root canal and was so nervous. Dr. Hanzon is kind, caring, patient and gentle. He explained everything thoroughly. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Michelle Hartnett Hopkins review for Medical Center Endodontics of Clear Lake
Michelle Hartnett Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 03:28 AM
Great place to go for a root canal! Especially if you have long roots! Hahaha 😆
Marti Jordan review for Medical Center Endodontics of Clear Lake
Marti Jordan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 06:55 AM
I've (unfortunately) had a LOT of root canals with Dr. Garala. So I can say with enough experience that this doctor is awesome.
Mary Weiman review for Medical Center Endodontics of Clear Lake
Mary Weiman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 19:14 PM
Lisa Lopez review for Medical Center Endodontics of Clear Lake
Lisa Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:48 AM
Very friendly staff ! Everyone always so friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.