Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Bridges, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Houston, TX 77054

2706 Magnet St, Houston, TX 77054

(713) 748-8131

https://www.medicalbridges.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Supplies

9101 Lipan Rd # 105

(713) 278-2000
5.0
(4) · Medical Supplies

9702 Wallisville Rd

(281) 449-6700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

2040 Johanna Dr

(713) 956-9500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

5445 Almeda Rd #305b

(713) 523-0089

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7322 Southwest Fwy #530

(800) 594-1678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

810 Highway 6 S

(281) 496-5882
About

Medical Bridges, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Donations of medical supplies and gently used medical equipment are shipped to under-served populations around the world, and used locally during disaster response. Medical Bridges has sent medical supplies and equipment to qualified hospitals and clinics serving indigent populations in over 81 different countries on five continents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Roberson review for Medical Bridges, Inc.
William Roberson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:50 AM
This is a great company with great people. They really appreciate each and every donation and undoubtably puts it to good use. I want to personally thank Dennis and George, these guys really seems to take a lot of pride in their job and even more pride in helping others. They were on time and worked expeditiously to get the job completed. You guys represent the company well, again thanks.
Eric Granquist review for Medical Bridges, Inc.
Eric Granquist on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:12 AM
Dennis and George manage everything extremely well--they make donation easy
Iris Waser review for Medical Bridges, Inc.
Iris Waser on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 11:45 AM
The driver who delivers and picks up is awesome. Management was supposed to schedule a pickup at my house in the am and tell the driver (as I was unavailable after noon). Management did not relay the message to Dennis the driver, but when he called first thing Monday to let me know when he would be here we discovered he was left out of the loop on my early am pickup. Due to his efficiency calling first thing he was able to rearrange his day and the medical equipment I had to donate was picked up early and I did not have to reschedule or miss my afternoon appointment. Dennis is my hero. You can tell he really likes his job and he is really good at it. He needs a big thank you from management for correcting their slip up. Go Dennis!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Michele Stacy Dienna review for Medical Bridges, Inc.
Michele Stacy Dienna on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:14 AM
Volunteering this week was a great way to help others and meet new like minded people. I am amazed by the enormity of the project. It is such a wonderful misssion. I hope others with volunteer to help get the much needed suppplies out to the underpriveledged.
Gregory Ward review for Medical Bridges, Inc.
Gregory Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:19 AM
Dorothy B. has been a Great Leader for the past 12 years that I have known her. She has really put her all into this Great Organization.
Sonya Sloan review for Medical Bridges, Inc.
Sonya Sloan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 07:22 AM
Heidi Massin review for Medical Bridges, Inc.
Heidi Massin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:46 AM
Heather Richie review for Medical Bridges, Inc.
Heather Richie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:35 AM
This is a local Houston Charity that I recommend for anyone who wishes to donate to a charity that supports people in the area needing medical supplies.
Phanel Joseph review for Medical Bridges, Inc.
Phanel Joseph on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:38 AM
It's very great place. Medical has helped many around the world including my country, Haiti through United Light of Hope
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.