Logo White
Watch Demo

Medical Arts Hearing Instruments

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Healthcare|Leominster, MA 01453

52 West St, Leominster, MA 01453

(978) 534-4994

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Have it All! In this constantly changing world, hearing instruments are changing as well. We constantly update our products and services to keep pace with these changes.We offer digital hearing instruments that range from almost invisible state-of-the-art to models that are economical and easy to use. We have been fitting and servicing only the highest quality hearing instruments since 1978.Check out our hearing aid styles, which has information and links to the leading manufacturers in the industry, including Starkey, Oticon, and Widex. We offer a complete line of products from these manufacturers, always with a full free 30-day trial period.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Epie Heim on Facebook

5 days ago

09/16/2019, 10:12 AM
Tony and Medical Arts Instrument has taken fantastic care of me for 35 years. Since I was 15. Through my teen years with sports. Marriage and kids, To present. I'll be relocating at some point. And one of my top concerns is. How will I find another Tony And MAI. They have been such a positive part of my life. Helping to bring quality living to my life.
Ranice Sheppard-Appell on Facebook

a month ago

08/23/2019, 07:34 AM
very helpful!,very respectful.
Barbara Royal on Facebook

a month ago

08/09/2019, 01:10 AM
My husband can now hear. They have been so helpful and are right there ready to help fix any little adjustment. So great to have them as neighbors too. Hearing aids are just the best. We will always be greatful.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Kelly Farrell Therrien on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:58 AM
Tony was helpful and knowledgeable. He was easy to talk to as well. I would highly recommend visiting his office.
Doris A Norris on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 10:13 AM
Dr.Tony made my husband at ease and explained all about the hearing aides and that he would see how he was in one week. His wife is a jewel she greets you with graciousness . Al and I would say to anyone of our friends and family if you need hearing aides go to the Medical Arts Hearing Instruments on 54 West Street in Leominster,MA you will not be sorry.
Annie Roche on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:27 AM
I was in the office yesterday; was greeted and helped with my concerns about my hearing aides. Great service all around. I would definitely recommend Medical Arts HI.
Deborah Loiselle Boyd on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:36 AM
Amazing, friendly and Great all around. Easy to work with.
Briana Peña on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2018, 10:17 AM
Tony and everyone there are absolutely amazing!!! I should have gotten a hearing aids years ago, but I was self-conscious and my pride got in the way! He was so friendly and worked through all my concerns and any issues that popped up! They are true to their word about all the financial pieces and so understanding. I am beyond happy I put my pride aside and finally went -- now I can actually hear!
Barry Homan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 17:25 PM
Wonderful service, great people who are always ready to help. Bargain rates on hearing aids, and they give a year's supply of batteries for free. I go in every two months and they clean the hearing aids for me. That's free too!! There's no place else I would go.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.