Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Arts Center Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
135 reviews
|Medical Centers|Brigham City, UT 84302

984 Medical Dr #1, Ste 1, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-5248

https://www.medicalartscenterclinic.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

425 South Medical Drive

(385) 336-7777
4.8
(898) · Medical Centers

2038 West 1900 South

(801) 773-4840
4.7
(636) · Medical Centers

5740 Crestwood Dr

(801) 479-7771
4.6
(2167) · Medical Centers

4650 Harrison Blvd

(801) 475-3000
4.3
(6) · Healthcare

970 South Medical Dr

(435) 695-2273
4.3
(1479) · Oncologist

5475 South 500 East

(801) 479-2111

14 people are looking at this business

About

Medical Arts Center Clinic practices at 984 Medical Drive, Brigham City, UT 84302

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
135 reviews
577
  
47
  
38
  
27
  
132
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A D. review for Medical Arts Center Clinic
A D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/08/2021, 21:27 PM
I love the staff, they all work together to make sure needs are met.
Bessie Clark review for Medical Arts Center Clinic
Bessie Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 21:15 PM
It is a great clinic. Professional, nice staff. Clean
Mike Eyster review for Medical Arts Center Clinic
Mike Eyster on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 12:27 PM
Be careful about any overpayments to them. They insist on payment up front immediately but if they owe you money it can take over six months to return what they owe you. They always have an excuse. This is not right!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Montes Bunnie review for Medical Arts Center Clinic
Montes Bunnie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 12:57 PM
i will miss my doctor Mrs tawna richards so much i have not yet to find another like her :( thank you for all you have done for me (myhealth) - bernice aka val montes
Mary Worden review for Medical Arts Center Clinic
Mary Worden on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:43 AM
I have been going here for several years. Dr. Shaw is my doctor and he is awesome.
ChaseandAmber Parry review for Medical Arts Center Clinic
ChaseandAmber Parry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:56 AM
I would recommend to anyone to find another office for a primary care physcian. Dr. Lish was great any time that I was able to meet with him, but the office staff just make this place not worth it. One time, the staff refused to give me the results of a simple cholesterol test without setting up an additional appointment to see the doctor (even though the doctor specifically said I don't need to see him). Another time, I left three separate voicemail over a week needing to see the doctor. I never got a call back, but when I went in person to ask about it they lied saying that they had left me multiple messages. Good doctors but very unprofessional support staff. Find a doctor elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Cory Orme review for Medical Arts Center Clinic
Cory Orme on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 05:48 AM
Lane Petersen review for Medical Arts Center Clinic
Lane Petersen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 04:27 AM
Kaisie Kano review for Medical Arts Center Clinic
Kaisie Kano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 10:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.