Logo White
Watch Demo

Medical Aesthetics of Duluth

Own this business?
4.8
35 reviews
|Wellness|Duluth, GA 30096

1630 Pleasant Hill Rd #340, Ste 340, Duluth, GA 30096

(770) 935-5753

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Botox and Juvederm Dermal Fillers. Kybella, microneedling with HA or PRP. Wrinkle treatment. Acne scar and scar treatment. Skin tightening/ rejuvenation. Mole removal, freckle removal and dark spot removal. Much More

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
35 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Cornell Madonia on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 00:11 AM
They are amazing and make you feel at home! Allison Madonia
Tatyana Gaines on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 00:40 AM
I’ve been coming here for a little over two months and they have helped and guided me to lose 36 pounds so far! I’ve also been documenting my journey on YT: @Tay Brynae I love the staff here, it’s always so welcoming and friendly. First visit: The staff was so friendly and amazing! From calling inquiring about an appointment until today where I had my first appointment. I have a fear of doctors, but it’s time I really take control of my health in regards to my diet! I love how they talked me through each step, and making sure I knew what was what. I’m so excited to start this journey! Will update!
Kristie Hammond Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 00:40 AM
Great experience, great staff!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Yonathan Serna on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 01:01 AM
Came to Medical Aesthetics of Duluth for a tattoo removal, i got my first session with the aesthetician Diana Awad, she was very professional and made everything clear and easy, the laser pain wasn't that bad.... and the price really affordable. The place is super clean, no wait time, fast and great service. looking forward to come back for the next sessions �
Vera Al-zaraaneh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:01 AM
Jesika O. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:30 AM
awesome staff and great experience. My Botox was great and my lips came out beautiful. Highly recommend.
India Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:50 AM
Alan Vega on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:48 AM
In the short time I've tried this program. I have lost a total of 11 pounds. And I continue to see the results. Before the program, I didn't think I would lose weight but the doctor was straight with me. And let me know what was wrong with my diet and choices that I made on a daily bases. I'm happy that I didn't ignore this program and gave it a try.
Lamont Ez Elpee Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.