Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Wellness|Arlington, TX 76018

4000 5 Points Blvd #169, Ste 169, Arlington, TX 76018

(817) 375-0537

http://www.mediweightlossclinics.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet, it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionalshelp make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LadyTM on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/06/2011, 01:02 AM
It works!!! – After watching a coworker lose a lot of weight, I decided to give it a try. The staff is wonderful and very supportive., I lost 14 lbs after the first 2 weeks. It's worth it.
tristine on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/23/2011, 06:52 AM
My Life Changer – Medi has been a life changer for me. I am 10 weeks in and down 33 pounds! I love having the guidance the staff provides while being able to control my own food choices. They clinic provides amazing support and motivation. Once you become a member you also get access to the Member Website which graphs your progress and breaks down your weight by fat mass, lean body mass, and total body weight. It also gives you access to Medi friendly recopies and food nutritional content information.
shaepalmer on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/23/2011, 06:25 AM
This one WORKS! - Real Patient! – Making the choice to finally chose medi has changed my life! After having two weight loss surgeries, and being on every diet under the planet; I found medi and it works! You buy your own food and they help you every step of the way; in 12 weeks im down 50 pounds! If I can do it anyone can! The staff is unlike any other weight loss clinic ive been too; they care about you so much and help every step of the way :) Weekly weigh ins; supplements to help with hunger, and nutritional advice.. all Dr. supervised! CALL TODAY!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
delilahmc on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/23/2011, 05:35 AM
One Happy Camper – I have a ver busy life and wasn't looking forward to a "diet," but was pushing the overweight button hard. Decided to give this a try because of how easy the food choices are, there is nothing I have to buy special or and they recommend foods I can get at any grocery store. I've lost 24 pounds in 12 weeks and I'm not starving:)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.