Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|Nutritionists|Arlington, TX 76018 United States

4000 5 Points Blvd #169, Ste 169, Arlington, TX 76018 United States

(817) 375-0537

https://www.mediweightloss.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(3) · Wellness

6121 West Park Blvd Ste B210

(469) 366-1090
5.0
(2) · Wellness

8105 Rasor Boulevard Suite 311

(972) 712-0892
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet, it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionalshelp make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
81 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
tnomal s. review for Medi-weightloss
tnomal s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/25/2014, 01:53 AM
The medi-weight loss clinic at the Highlands in Arlington,TX is a legitimate weight loss facility. The experts there are strictly professional, knowledgeable, and capable to give you the guidance, counsel, tools, and encouragement needed to face your week. Everyone who works there are great, and will take the time to hear your concerns, particularly Lindsey Meeks. Lindsey is highly energetic! She is passionate and focused on each of her clients reaching their personal goals. What makes her standout is her ability to make each person feel as though she has known them for awhile. She is genuine about her own success and setbacks with her weight loss experience, she's inspirational and non-condemning about your setback, but encourages you to consistently push toward your ultimate goal. She has a great sense of humor and the appropriate temperament for the job. Again, all the people there are great. If you are looking to shed a few pounds or many, I would highly recommend the medi-weight loss clinic in Arlington, TX!!!!!!
Lynne K. review for Medi-weightloss
Lynne K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 05:32 AM
This place works! Lindsey has guided me through their weight loss program. She is encouraging and motivates me daily through emails and funny cartoons. Although there had been a problem with getting my prescription called in, she quickly recalled and solved the pharmacy problem.
Shelley M. review for Medi-weightloss
Shelley M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 00:37 AM
If you are serious about losing weight this is the place to go...they will teach you lifelong tools that you can use to get the weight off and keep it off. It is a lifestyle change not a "diet". That is why they are "the one that works".
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mission1 review for Medi-weightloss
Mission1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/13/2013, 06:38 AM
I would recommend Medi-Weightloss Clinics to anyone seriously interested in losing weight!
Amanda W. review for Medi-weightloss
Amanda W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/30/2012, 06:49 AM
WORKS! – Love this program. My husband and I have been on this program for a month. Between the two of us we have lost 50lbs! It is amazing, the people are great!
Melisa R. review for Medi-weightloss
Melisa R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/24/2012, 01:04 AM
Best Clinic Ever – This place is very nice, the service is super fast and the atmosphere is friendly. This is my third week and I have lost 12 pounds I can't wait to reach my goals. The nurses are super nice and caring!
Susan S. review for Medi-weightloss
Susan S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/03/2012, 00:41 AM
Thankful for Medi-Weightloss Clinic! – I have lost 20 pounds during the Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays. Instead of gaining weight, I was losing weight! Now, I am at my goal weight. I went from a size 10 to a size 4. I just bought my first pair of skinny jeans. It's exciting! I love the compliments that I am getting from family and friends. I love going to Medi-Weightloss Clinic! The staff is wonderful and very helpful.
Tricia N. review for Medi-weightloss
Tricia N. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/13/2011, 04:44 AM
This place is AMAZING!!! My husband has been going for a little over a month and I'm on my second week and we're doing great. I so can't wait for us to reach our goals. The people there are awesome and make this change of life so easy!!! Thanks guys!!!
Sheila Gann review for Medi-weightloss
Sheila Gann on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/21/2011, 03:05 AM
This is the best weightloss program I have ever been on !! – I am a 70 year old female and I have lost 50 lbs. It has been so easy and the staff has been there all the way to help me with any problems I might have. My doctor is so proud of me. Since loosing the weight he has taken me off my blood pressure meds, cholestrol meds and I have stopped sleeping with my CPAP. Just getting myself healthy again was worth all the time and effort. I recommend Medi-Weightloss Clinics to anyone who needs to loose a little or a lot.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.