Logo White
Watch Demo

Meden Walter, DDS | Elite Smiles

Own this business?
4.5
42 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

11762 State St #300, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 572-6262

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tyler C Shaw, DDS
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

5 people are looking at this business

Richard S Leishman
5.0
(3) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

Ashman, Tyler Ashman Den - Ashman Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

Mountain Crest Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

2 people are looking at this business

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis
5.0
(421) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

2 people are looking at this business

About

General, Elite Cosmetic Dentistry, Implantology, Oral Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
42 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Vitals
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

01/04/2019, 10:48 AM
Very Accommodating!!! My husband was experiencing tooth pain and I called to make an appointment. Dr. Meden's staff was very accommodating. They made sure we got right in due to his pain. Dr. Meden opened a 4:30 pm end of the day appointment. When we arrived there was a major problem with an infected tooth requiring removing the root as well as performing a bone graft. Dr. Meden and his staff stayed until after 7:00 pm in the evening to take care of this problem. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of that day and avoid further pain or problems. Dr. Meden is a very caring dentist and does excellent work. We highly recommend his services. Ron England
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Emily R. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 01:00 AM
We love Dr. Meden and his staff! I was nervous about coming to a dentist, but when I came in to see Dr. Meden, all of my nerves were put at ease. The front office staff were all so nice and helpful. Marci helped me when I was getting my work done. Dr. Meden was so kind and honest and very gentle. I will not go to another dentist! We love Dr. Meden and his staff.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Olga R. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 00:05 AM
Excellent service, excellent doctor My visits all the time are really great, excellent service, excellent doctor, personnel and people. My smile is so much better thanks to Dr. Walter Meden.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 14:09 PM
It's really nice here Well, I'll start off by saying it's really nice here. They have TVs so you can watch whatever you want! Then the staff is super friendly and really kind. They know what they're doing and the doc isn't painful with his procedures. To sum up everything, friendly staff, knowledgeable nurses and doctor and pain free! Also your smile will look amazing when you're done!
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 04:03 AM
Really great visits! My visits all the time are really great, excellent service, excellent doctor, personnel and people. My smile is so much better thanks to Dr. Walter Meden.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 17:11 PM
Very good visit! My visit was very good. The hygienist is very kind and careful as well as the doctor. He was very gentle and explained everything I needed. Dr. Meden is excellent.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 14:29 PM
All my nerves put at ease I was nervous about coming to a dentist, but when I came in to see Dr. Meden, all of my nerves were put at ease. The front office staff were all so nice and helpful. Marci helped me when I was getting my work done. Dr. Meden was so kind and honest and very gentle. I will not go to another dentist! We love Dr. Meden and his staff.
Dana M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 02:16 AM
Best in Utah! This is the best doctor office ever ever and the lady, Caroline, in the front desk is lovely and nicely. Best in Utah!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.