Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medallion Energy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
47 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Longwood, FL 32750

151 Baywood Ave, Ste 101, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 786-0000

https://www.medallionenergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

1113 Oscelot Trl

(407) 699-4454
5.0
(20) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

5703 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 924-9888
5.0
(86) · Home Services

1607 S. State Road 15 - A

(386) 736-3635
4.9
(22) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

3588 Avalon Park E Blvd #1

(407) 704-1285
4.9
(43) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

107 Meadow Creek Cove

(407) 834-9182
4.8
(40) · Home Services

200 S Nova Rd

(386) 676-3179
About

Medallion Energy is America's most trusted pool heating specialist,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
47 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel O. on BirdEye

23 days ago

11/09/2020, 23:36 PM
Everything is bad business overpriced products and services fee don't trust them plus they selling used parts like new beware.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul Singletary on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 12:33 PM
Thomas Fulciniti on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 17:24 PM
I recently ordered a new circuit board and sensors for heater and other recommended parts to fix my pool’s Aqua Comfort Heat Pump. The service was excellent in diagnosing the problem, ordering required parts and then walking me through the self-installation. Thank you for all your help, Denice and Tiffany!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James Brazel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 22:30 PM
My 7 year old pool heater stopped working properly. So I called medallion and they set me up with all the needed parts(PC Boards etc....) to repair my unit. I then was walked through the repair with the help of Denise Diroff in support and it went well and done within one hour🤘. Fantastic Customer service and great tech support. My pool is back up to 86Degrees. And I got a nifty Certificate from Medallion for performing the needed repairs. Thank You.
Jody Rondomanski Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 07:59 AM
Dennis Michael Stelling on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 16:40 PM
Tom Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 23:06 PM
I cannot thank Jim & Denise enough for having my pool heater repaired and over the phone. Feeling self satisfied I carried out the work under their direction.. thanks guys great job.
Al Syrylo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:54 AM
Mitch Brenner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 11:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.