Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meals From Scratch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Caterers|Centerville, OH 45459

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd, Centerville, OH 45459

(937) 567-7850

https://pangeaketodayton.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
About

Meals from Scratch focuses on creating convenient, nutrient dense prepared meals for overly burdened clients (busy schedules and assisted living) as well as healthy lifestyle and disease management (Diabetes, Heart Disease and Cancer). We have developed a wide selection of prepackaged options for every taste, developing meals that are healthy and delicious.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Dean review for Meals From Scratch
Travis Dean on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 08:27 AM
We have now had the chicken rolls and lasagna. Both were very good. Going back tomorrow for more meals.
Nora Vondrell review for Meals From Scratch
Nora Vondrell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:42 AM
I just made my third, multi-meal purchase through Meals From Scratch and I couldn't be happier. The process is SO easy! I take them to work every day so I have a healthy, homemade alternative than what can be quickly found around me. Meals From Scratch delivers! The meals are varied and delicious. No cardboard chicken or meat your can't identify (but swear it tastes just like the bland chicken you had yesterday - the other grey meat?). The customer service is also super. To top it all off, they are community focused, donating to many local and regional charities. See you tomorrow for my pick up, MFS!
Jackie Cross review for Meals From Scratch
Jackie Cross on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 11:52 AM
Tried the food at the garlic fest and it was wonderful!!!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ashlee McCartney review for Meals From Scratch
Ashlee McCartney on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 08:43 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Ashlee !!

Kim Dye-Fitzpatrick review for Meals From Scratch
Kim Dye-Fitzpatrick on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 07:06 AM
I am currently recovering from a bilateral mastectomy and your meals are absolutely delicious! I can't thank you enough for providing my family with weekly meals through The Pink Ribbon Girls. God Bless! Kim Fitzpatrick and Family!!
Business Response:

Thank you Kim for the kind words !! We are humbled on a daily basis by the strength and courage of the Pink Ribbon Girls !

Bryan Triple B Miller review for Meals From Scratch
Bryan Triple B Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2015, 04:26 AM
Shannon Harrison review for Meals From Scratch
Shannon Harrison on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2015, 03:15 AM
We had the pleasure to have Matt cater our wedding. He took our ideas and made them into a reality. It was such a great experience, that we find ourselves and our guests still talk about the food 3 years later.
Trula Maynard Cline review for Meals From Scratch
Trula Maynard Cline on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 09:19 AM
Patricia Ryan Lee review for Meals From Scratch
Patricia Ryan Lee on Facebook

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 05:43 AM
I had the pleasure of enjoying your food at WordCamp Dayton, on March 8, 2014. Absolutely incredible meal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.