Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Lexington, KY 40511

191 Leestown Center Way, Lexington, KY 40511

(859) 878-1300

https://meadowthorpe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Assisted Living Facilities

1400 Gibson Bay Dr

(859) 626-5000

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Wellness

74 Mack Walters Rd

(502) 437-0814
4.7
(8) · Assisted Living Facilities

3310 Tates Creek Rd

(859) 266-2129
4.7
(51) · Wellness

310 E Main St

(859) 353-8965

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Assisted Living Facilities

2109 Cornerstone Dr

(859) 543-0824

1 person is looking at this business

About

While everyone's journey is different, many people will reach a point in their lives when they require help in their daily activities. The goal of assisted living facilities like Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care in Lexington, KY, is to empower their residents to live independently while receiving the dietary, medical, and social support they need to stay healthy and happy. Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care is a retirement home focused on creating a comfortable environment for their residents, offering senior living, elderly care, dementia care, assisted living, and even short-term rehabilitation for people recovering from illnesses or surgeries. Unlike other assisted l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Jewel Roark Creech review for Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care
Christy Jewel Roark Creech on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 05:51 AM
Everyone that works there has shown me nothing but kindness it’s a beautiful clean residential facility❤️
Granma Renee review for Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care
Granma Renee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 06:59 AM
just now My Mom, Juanita had the privilege of staying at Meadowthorpe for 3 weeks while my husband and I, were on a mission trip. My mom has dementia but it was determined that it would be better for her to stay in the less restrictive Assisted Living area. She also has special dietary needs. Well, I would like to inform anyone considering MAL (Meadowthorpe A/L), this place and the staff - from manager to caregivers- are exceptional. My mom is a Vegan, upon our arrival to her beautiful apartment -there was already in the fridge soy milk and almond butter placed there as a special greeting and reassurance that her dietary needs could and would be met. And they were!! Her caregivers were wonderful and the A/L environment choice was the right match for her. She was active in the exercise programs and her family and friends visits were welcomed and appreciated. I would not hesitate to have my Mom stay there again or live there if that became necessary. Her apartment was well layed out and beautifully furnished. The "House" environment provided the social interaction she needed and the staff members were warm and friendly and so kind to the residents. My mom was treated with love and respect. May GOD continue to bless the staff, as they serve, and the residents, as they live and thrive, at Meadowthorpe. Sincerly, ReneeCairo
Granma Renee review for Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care
Granma Renee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 01:21 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Belvis Ison review for Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care
Belvis Ison on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 04:51 AM
Just visited my Dear Sisters-in-law here Beautiful place
Paul E. Scanlon review for Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care
Paul E. Scanlon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 05:22 AM
Sadie Stover review for Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care
Sadie Stover on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:57 AM
Ive been so blessed by finding this amazing place to work. Im so thankful for all the opportunities I have been given in the few months that I have worked here! I love all our residents and staff so much! We are like one big family. I can't wait to see what amazing things Meadowthorpe has coming in the future! Thank you for making me feel so welcome and giving me opportunity to work towards my future healthcare career.
Natalie Holder review for Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care
Natalie Holder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 07:15 AM
I am so lucky to work in such a warm, welcoming environment. I have loved getting to know each and every one of the residents here. I have been given such a unique opportunity to watch this facility grow in the few months I have been here and I am thrilled to see what it will become in the future. The residents and the staff here have been so supportive and welcoming; I truly feel at home here.
Skylar Nicole Ratley review for Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care
Skylar Nicole Ratley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:04 AM
Gorgeous facility with outstanding workers who go above and beyond for their residents!
Kristina Nicole Beaven review for Meadowthorpe Assisted Living and Memory Care
Kristina Nicole Beaven on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 03:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.